Merchant Logo

Atkin and Thyme Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

1

0

2

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,259 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2014
Excellent, efficient service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2014
Whilst A+T did not directly deliver the goods and hence were not to be blame for the late delivery they pulled out the stops and refunded the delivery costs - so more than happy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2014
great designs, quick delivery and reasonable prices
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2014
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2014
Good service from this company. Trunking problems with courier but sorted very quickly by A&T.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2014
Excellent service - ordered on line with no hassle and the delivery company used were really efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2014
Very speedy from order to delivery. I emailed a query it was responded to out of ours and very promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2014
great choice of furnishings. as one of the lights arrived broken, the replacement was sent promptly. fast delivery both times
0
Share
About Atkin and Thyme
We travel far and wide to source our unique collection of furniture and home accessories, selecting only beautifully crafted pieces made from high quality materials. The artisans we work with make them in limited, low volume batches, which means you won’t find our designs in run-of-the-mill high street shops. We hope you enjoy exploring our statement furnishings and accent pieces as much as we enjoyed finding them for you.
Read all
Dewmead Farm,, New Inn Road, Hinxworth, Hertfordshire, SG7 5HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Atkin and Thyme
We travel far and wide to source our unique collection of furniture and home accessories, selecting only beautifully crafted pieces made from high quality materials. The artisans we work with make them in limited, low volume batches, which means you won’t find our designs in run-of-the-mill high street shops. We hope you enjoy exploring our statement furnishings and accent pieces as much as we enjoyed finding them for you.