Merchant Logo

Art of Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate travel professionals dedicated to providing first class customer service and matching you with your perfect cruise.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

9

1

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 118 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
I returned from my Danube Cruise on Sunday evening and felt I must write and thank you and all Art of Travel staff for your help and advice when I was planning the trip. Your advice was ‘spot on’. T
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
8 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your Danube cruise was amazing and that you enjoyed every minute of it. We're glad our advice and assistance helped make your trip memorable. If you need help planning your next adventure, please don't hesitate to get in touch!
JH
John Harrhy
Newport
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What John Harrhy said about Art of Travel:
First class service with very helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
23 days ago
Thank you Mr Harrhy for your 5* review and positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that our team were both helpful and provided exceptional, personalised service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
24 days ago
We're thrilled to hear you found our team excellent, and professional in what we do. We look forward to looking after you and assisting you again in the future. Thank you for your 5* review!
ML
Mr Little
Middleton, Lancashire
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Mr Little said about Art of Travel:
A very friendly service with all questions answered clearly. The final price for the river trip was less expensive than I could have got by dealing directly with the holiday company. I could not
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
25 days ago
Thank you Mr Little for your 5* review and feedback! We're delighted to hear you received friendly service and clear answers to all your questions. It's great to know we could provide a better price for your river cruise than booking directly. We're glad you had a faultless experience with us!
MB
Mr G Bartlett
Honiton
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr G Bartlett said about Art of Travel:
Recommended travel companies I would never have thought of. We’re helpful with bookings and information relevant to our travels. Always welcoming and cheerful over the phone, and understanding.
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
25 days ago
Thank you Mr Bartlett for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our recommendations and assistance made your travel planning easier. Our team is always here to provide welcoming, cheerful, and understanding service. We look forward to helping with your future travels!
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Very attentive to my requests, now just hoping all goes well on the day...This is my first holiday with a group,I've visited many countries by myself. Hopefully I don't have to mind my Ps and Qs alot.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
25 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear we were attentive to your requests. We hope your first group holiday goes smoothly. Enjoy your trip, and don't worry too much about minding your Ps and Qs—just have a great time!
ML
Miss M Lowe
Ruislip Middlesex
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Miss M Lowe said about Art of Travel:
Very friendly helpful staff I will definitely book again and highly recommend you with my friends and family 😊😊😊
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
25 days ago
Thank you Mrs Lowe for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to booking with you again and appreciate your recommendations to friends and family.
MM
Mrs Miller
Sunderland
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Mrs Miller said about Art of Travel:
Organised, efficient, and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
25 days ago
Thank you Mrs Miller for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you found our service organised, efficient, and helpful. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
MP
Mrs Patten
Swanley Kent
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Mrs Patten said about Art of Travel:
we don't travel until 19th July every thing so far is good
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
25 days ago
Thank you Mrs Patten for your feedback! We're glad to hear everything has been good so far. We hope you have a fantastic trip on the 19th of July. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Safe travels!
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Art of Travel
Art of Travel
25 days ago
Many thanks for your 5* review!
About Art of Travel
Our team of passionate travel professionals are dedicated to providing you with first class customer service and a personalised and tailored experience. Whether you're interested in river, expedition, coastal or ultra luxury cruise, we'll match you with the perfect cruise to make your holiday truly memorable.
Read all
Abacus House, Caxton Place, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF23 8HA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Art of Travel
Our team of passionate travel professionals are dedicated to providing you with first class customer service and a personalised and tailored experience. Whether you're interested in river, expedition, coastal or ultra luxury cruise, we'll match you with the perfect cruise to make your holiday truly memorable.