Merchant Logo

Air Broadband Reviews

Air Broadband - Simply Smarter Broadband

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Air Broadband is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 105 reviews
RJ
Rachel Jones
Bury St Edmunds
1 year ago
What Rachel Jones said about Air Broadband:
Ordering my service online was simple without having to pick up the phone. Installation was completely hassle free and conducted efficiently. The speed of the internet is super fast. Really straight f
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Really friendly and helpful staff, and managed to set up our broadband in our new home quickly. Very competitive prices too.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Really good speeds. One minor hiccup but it was over in less than 2 mins. Customer service was quick to solve the issue.
1 product purchased
RB
Richard Bradbury
Bury St Edmunds
1 year ago
What Richard Bradbury said about Air Broadband:
All good so far, router arrived a few days before the installation date. Everything worked first time and the upload / download speed is great. Air Broadband was advertising in my local area magazine
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KL
Kirsty Lockhart
1 year ago
What Kirsty Lockhart said about Air Broadband:
The customer service from start to finish has been flawless. They are helpful, you don't have to wait hours to get through to anyone and installation is easy. Highly recommended!
1 product purchased
SC
Sian Cornelius
1 year ago
What Sian Cornelius said about Air Broadband:
I had the pleasure of deal with Joe Brady when it came go setting up my broadband, I can honestly say he made everything so easy and answered all my questions quickly and in full. He is a credit to th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Speed is great and the installation was done by professionals
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Fast and friendly, the installation team where friendly and polite, from start to finish the process was faultless, communication with the sales team was very good and I received updates on my order r
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The product they sell is awesome. I was a bit of a special case as I had some trouble setting up my router but after a few calls with support it was eventually sorted.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Air Broadband
1 year ago
Hey! That's great that you were able to get assistance from our support team to help you get the router all connected.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Very responsive and quick service.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Air Broadband
1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback! We are really happy you have joined the Air Broadband family. If you’re interested in receiving one month free service please get in touch with our team to discuss the refer a friend scheme.
1 product purchased
About Air Broadband
Air Broadband full fibre services connects homes with true broadband speeds of up to 1Gbps - it's blistering fast and very reliable. A full fibre connection from Air will handle all your internet needs now and in the future.
Read all
The Old Sunday School, Chapel Street, Waterbeach, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB25 9HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Air Broadband
Air Broadband full fibre services connects homes with true broadband speeds of up to 1Gbps - it's blistering fast and very reliable. A full fibre connection from Air will handle all your internet needs now and in the future.