Merchant Logo

Adrenaline.com.au Reviews

Adrenaline is Australia's leading online supplier of awesome and unique gifts.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 23,667 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Awesome experience
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great service and communication
1 product purchased
BB
Bianca Brown
3 years ago
What Bianca Brown said about Adrenaline.com.au:
APPALLING SERVICE!!!!! The experience I bought only has one mid week day a month available for booking for the next 6 months. Which would mean my son has to take a day off school during his HSC year
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Suzanne Suckling
3 years ago
What Suzanne Suckling said about Adrenaline.com.au:
I couldn't get accommodation anywhere in Ararat so I couldn't go on the date I was booked for. I tried to reschedule more than 24 hrs before the event was on but I couldn't get onto anyone. I left msg
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
We had such a good day snorkelling on the reef. The team were incredibly lovely and helpful and the buffet lunch was great. Highly reccommend Down Under Cruises!
1 product purchased
AH
Amber Hodgson
Banksia Grove
3 years ago
What Amber Hodgson said about Adrenaline.com.au:
My daughter's flights were amazing, she wanted to go again (3 times) but unfortunately I did not have the money for it. She would love to go again sometime, she mentioned that she found the flight sui
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Easy to use, accurate description of activity and communication meant we were kept informed
1 product purchased
EL
Elizabeth
Caulfield East
3 years ago
What Elizabeth said about Adrenaline.com.au:
First rate communication with the pilot, John, prior to the flight and on the day. Every care taken.
1 product purchased
IM
Indiana Mcdonald
3 years ago
What Indiana Mcdonald said about Adrenaline.com.au:
Excellent experience!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Very easy to choose and order.
1 product purchased
About Adrenaline.com.au
Adrenaline is Australia's leading online supplier of awesome and unique gifts and we have been helping people with their Adrenaline gift ideas for over 20 years. We will book your adventure or provide you with Adrenaline-fuelled Gift Vouchers. Our range includes over 2,000 of the best Adrenaline adventures in Australia and the Globe.
Read all
Level 11, 50 Carrington Street, Sydney, 2000, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adrenaline.com.au
Adrenaline is Australia's leading online supplier of awesome and unique gifts and we have been helping people with their Adrenaline gift ideas for over 20 years. We will book your adventure or provide you with Adrenaline-fuelled Gift Vouchers. Our range includes over 2,000 of the best Adrenaline adventures in Australia and the Globe.