Merchant Logo

Adairs Retail Group Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Adairs reviews

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9,328

1,156

430

263

528

11,705

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 71,606 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Pink Check Decorative Rug
Great quality purchased for my granddaughters bedroom
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Stonewashed Cotton Gumleaf Quilted Coverlet Separates
Love the colour perfect cover for summer
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Renewal Linen Lovers
Love the colour and it has retained its nice soft feel after washing. The queen size cover has plenty of room for your doona with good over hang from the bed.
JF
Julia F
Tasmania
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Drew Silver Faux Fur Quilt Cover Separates
Well made, lovely soft fabric and attractive pattern. Bought a doona cover and pillowcases. Happy with purchase!
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Luxury Collection Eucalyptus Tailored Pillowcases
Top quality. Feel lovely to touch.
AN
Anne
Lower Hutt
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Dino Explore Printed Basket
Basket well made & good size for toys & nice dinosaur design. Also purchased some of the other matching items like the wall picture & fold out couch at reasonable prices.
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Ultra Soft Aubergine Bathrobe
My son and I live in a crisis unit. These units were built in a hurry, consequently there is a lot of drafts and what we politely call air conditioning. Even with the heat pump set at 24oC, the unit
...
Read all
AN
AMY NAJARI
Melbourne
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Love You So Much Wall Art
It’s so beautiful and in good quality. My kid loves it. It’s light in weight.
KA
Kathy
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Moonlight Unicorn White Flannelette Quilt Cover Set
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Basketball Classic Cushion
Great product
About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.
Read all
2 International Crt, Caribbean Business Park,, Scoresby, Victoria, 3179, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.