Merchant Logo

Adairs Retail Group Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Adairs reviews

Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8,596

1,061

412

221

430

10,720

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 132,010 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Corduroy Rust Door Stop
Happy with my two rust coloured doorstops
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Savanah Ash Violet Quilt Cover Set + Separates
It is an attractive quilt cover set but unfortunately it was pinker than what it looked like in the photo. That can happen because it is hard for the colour to be exactly reproduced on the computer. I
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
AL
Alice
Cannonvale
5 hours ago
Australian Washable Wool Quilt
It’s a very comfortable quilt. Although I thought it was an all seasons quilt, so unfortunately I’ll only be able to use it for a couple of months. As it’s too hot for where I live.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Hervey Off White Quilt Cover Set + Separates
A lovely neutral colour. Cotton but a little weight added to the doona. An easy to match and subtle textured design that adds a bright look to the bedroom.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
1500TC Brooklyn Natural Sheet Set
So disappointing! They're so thin, no where near as thick as my 1000 thread count sheets. There are cotton tufts on the edges of the sheets and pillows cases making it look like its frayed. And the c
...
Read all
0
1500TC Brooklyn Natural Sheet Separates
So disappointing! These are so thin, no where near as thick as my 1000 thread count sheets. They had tufted edges that made it look like they are fraying, not to mention the colour was nothing like i
...
Read all
0
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Flinders Grape Bath Towel Range
Product as described. Soft, thick and the perfect colour for the gift that I wanted. Arrived in a timely manner too.
0
0
0
Chloe Quilted White Pillowcase
Love this quilt! Exactly as described. Looks amazing on the bed. Perfect fit.
0
Chloe White Quilted Quilt Cover Separates
Completes the set beautifully
0
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Fresh Cotton Percale White Sheet Separates
Lovely sheets great delivery
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
RH
Rosemary Holden
9 hours ago
Moonlight Unicorn Pink Flannelette Sheet Set
Gorgeous pattern n colours, soft fabric
0
Daisy Floral Pink Face Washers Pack of 2
Gorgeous pattern n colours
0
Polly Floral Pink Flannelette Quilt Cover Set
Matching this with the unicorn sheet set, gorgeous colours, pattern n super soft fabric
0
Daisy Floral Pink Towel Range
Pattern, colours, soft towelling
0
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Magical Rainbow Multi Novelty Canopy
It’s not very full of material. I expected it to be fuller.
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Moonlight Unicorn White Flannelette Quilt Cover Set
Washed up beautifully, nice & fluffy. Granddaughter loves it.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.
Read all
2 International Crt, Caribbean Business Park,, Scoresby, Victoria, 3179, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Adairs Retail Group
Adairs is recognised as Australia's leading specialist retailer of manchester and Homewares. With over 100 stores nationally, the business comprises of some of this country's best know retail brands, such as Adairs (including Adairs Homemaker and Adairs Factory Outlets), Adairs Kids and Urban Home Republic. We offer the largest and most comprehensive range of bed linen, bedding products, towels, cushions, throws, homewares, wall art and furniture.