Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Delivering world class service, enabling you to achieve more every day.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

489

42

5

0

4

540

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,343 reviews
JB
John Bott
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2021
What John Bott said about ACUTEC:
Service was good, but issue is yet to be resolved.
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
We're delighted you're pleased with our service! Craig, our Service Delivery Leader, will be in touch with you so we can get to the bottom of your issue and get it resolved
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2021
Prompt, professional & accurate as always - Thanks Winston
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
Wow! Prompt, professional & accurate! Thank you so much for your review, we're delighted!
AC
Amanda Crees
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2021
What Amanda Crees said about ACUTEC:
Jack did a great job,very friendly and professional.
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
Thank you for your comments about our friendly and professional engineers!
BT
Brian Tilley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2021
What Brian Tilley said about ACUTEC:
Excellent prompt service as usual
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
Wow! excellent prompt service - thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
KP
Keith Payne
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2021
What Keith Payne said about ACUTEC:
QUICKLY SORTED THE PROBLEM, BUT FAILED TO CHECK OTHER THINGS THAT MAY NOT BE CONNECTED IE PRINTERS
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
We aim to fix Outlook problems quickly! DO let us know about any other IT issues you have
AS
Arash Selahi
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2021
What Arash Selahi said about ACUTEC:
always helped me in a very timely manner.
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
We loved reading your feedback about our services - thank you!
RC
Richard Cawdell
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2021
What Richard Cawdell said about ACUTEC:
----------
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
Thank you!
DH
Dave Higgs
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
What Dave Higgs said about ACUTEC:
Brillant service ,very friendly and always do Thier best to help you
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
Thank you! Our friendly engineers are always delighted to help our clients with their IT issues.
GK
Guy Kolk
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2021
What Guy Kolk said about ACUTEC:
well done on the re-starting of the artwork-server 2. Although why this hangs every time we re-start is beyond me. You were going to find out why it dos this.
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We'll be looking into the server
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
first time it works as expected!
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
2 years ago
Thanks for letting us know!
About ACUTEC
IT Support with a world class service is at the heart of all we do at ACUTEC. We’re an IT Support company near Birmingham in the Midlands that specialises in providing Managed IT Services, Security, Software Development and Cloud Services. We pride ourselves on our support offering that includes a 15 minute response time, guaranteed fix, 24/7 service and pro-active monitoring. As a Microsoft Gold Partner, we are experts in Cloud Services and migration projects, offering Microsoft 365 and Microsoft Azure. We are a business focused IT Company that works with you to align your technology to your strategic objectives. For a world class service that enables you to achieve more every day, say hello to ACUTEC.
Read all
St Peters House, Church Hill, Birmingham, West Midlands, B46 3AL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ACUTEC
IT Support with a world class service is at the heart of all we do at ACUTEC. We’re an IT Support company near Birmingham in the Midlands that specialises in providing Managed IT Services, Security, Software Development and Cloud Services. We pride ourselves on our support offering that includes a 15 minute response time, guaranteed fix, 24/7 service and pro-active monitoring. As a Microsoft Gold Partner, we are experts in Cloud Services and migration projects, offering Microsoft 365 and Microsoft Azure. We are a business focused IT Company that works with you to align your technology to your strategic objectives. For a world class service that enables you to achieve more every day, say hello to ACUTEC.