Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Delivering world class service, enabling you to achieve more every day.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

488

41

5

0

4

538

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,345 reviews
JB
John Bott
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What John Bott said about ACUTEC:
Very good service and efficient resolution to the issue
SM
Stephen Morley
Warwick
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Stephen Morley said about ACUTEC:
Rimaz dealt with my problem quickly and made me feel quite confident that my personal email had not been hacked or compromised.
DH
Dale Harrison
Birmingham
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Dale Harrison said about ACUTEC:
Thank you for your support, everything is working as intended and the laptop is running well. Thank you for your efforts and communication throughout the process, although things were not as straight
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
5 days ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback Dale. We will ensure this is passed onto Phil.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
JT
James Thorogood
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What James Thorogood said about ACUTEC:
A pleasure to be on board with
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
5 days ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback. Much appreciated!
MF
Marta Falavigna
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
11 days ago
Many thanks for your 5 star review.
BL
Barry Lechat
Oldbury
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Barry Lechat said about ACUTEC:
over the past 8yrs with dealing with Acutec, their service has been prompt & excellent. the engineers have been very helpful in solving our issues, especially Sam Webb, Winston Belle & Phil Stanley.
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
11 days ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback! It is much appreciated.
AS
Amanda Swain
Dudley
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Amanda Swain said about ACUTEC:
The problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently by a very polite gentleman.
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
11 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback Amanda.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
21 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
EP
Eliza Pinchuk
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Merchant Logo
ACUTEC
ACUTEC
21 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
About ACUTEC
IT Support with a world class service is at the heart of all we do at ACUTEC. We’re an IT Support company near Birmingham in the Midlands that specialises in providing Managed IT Services, Security, Software Development and Cloud Services. We pride ourselves on our support offering that includes a 15 minute response time, guaranteed fix, 24/7 service and pro-active monitoring. As a Microsoft Gold Partner, we are experts in Cloud Services and migration projects, offering Microsoft 365 and Microsoft Azure. We are a business focused IT Company that works with you to align your technology to your strategic objectives. For a world class service that enables you to achieve more every day, say hello to ACUTEC.
Read all
St Peters House, Church Hill, Birmingham, West Midlands, B46 3AL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ACUTEC
IT Support with a world class service is at the heart of all we do at ACUTEC. We’re an IT Support company near Birmingham in the Midlands that specialises in providing Managed IT Services, Security, Software Development and Cloud Services. We pride ourselves on our support offering that includes a 15 minute response time, guaranteed fix, 24/7 service and pro-active monitoring. As a Microsoft Gold Partner, we are experts in Cloud Services and migration projects, offering Microsoft 365 and Microsoft Azure. We are a business focused IT Company that works with you to align your technology to your strategic objectives. For a world class service that enables you to achieve more every day, say hello to ACUTEC.