Merchant Logo

Acana Pet Foods Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

0

1

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 137 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Most efficient company, and very helpful customer service. I highly recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Very good prompt
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Easy to use website and speedy delivery.Great communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
the order was delivered quickly!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
I have no issues with Acana other than the courier that they use. My parcel was delivered by Yodel who firstly lied about attempting to deliver, then said it would be delivered the next day, which it
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
my cat loved it! both the salmon and the meat flavour he devoured and the little kibble shapes were so cute and easily eaten and digested by him
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
My cat is happily eating all the flavours i got him. I like that the biscuits are not overly hard as hes still young. Postage was quick and ill probably keep him on this brand for a while, he looks he
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Quick delivery and the food is good. Kt is the only one that works for my Labrador.
Product reviews
0
Share
AW
Ann whitehouse
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
What Ann whitehouse said about Acana Pet Foods:
Fast delivery and great service. The cats like the food although similar available cheaper
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Overall great experience - smooth and fast delivery. Kitten liked the smell and taste.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Acana Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ACANA range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and regional ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day. ACANA - Nutrition they need, flavour they love
Read all
Bancroft Place, 10 Bancroft Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7RP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Acana Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ACANA range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and regional ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day. ACANA - Nutrition they need, flavour they love