Merchant Logo

Acana Pet Foods Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

0

1

0

0

25

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 137 reviews
LH
Lee Head
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
What Lee Head said about Acana Pet Foods:
Easy to order and came quickly. Thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
malcolm randle
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
What malcolm randle said about Acana Pet Foods:
the service was very good delivered in a couple of days, and our dog loves this product. thanks
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Service good Arrived fairly quickly.Communication excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
Food for my cats delivered on time.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
Quick response and delivery. It a shame that you still have to pay for the delivery as this food isn't cheap but our dog loves this bra
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Quick delivery. The food was recommended by Chihuahua Rescue for our new rescue pup Bess. She loves it!
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Came quickly and pleased with the service I would order again
0
Share
AW
Aneé van Wermeskerken
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
What Aneé van Wermeskerken said about Acana Pet Foods:
Excellent service! Our cat absolutely loves their food and it is the only good that takes our cat's acne. Thank you for a wonderful product and delivering it so quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
Canadian made, it’s an excellent quality dog food, one that I am grateful to be able to purchase in the UK. My dog loves it.
Product reviews
0
Share
SA
Sylvia Adamson
Carnoustie
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Sylvia Adamson said about Acana Pet Foods:
The puppies love this food, and have had no issues with their poos even after putting them straight onto this food from their mother and baby food, I asked my vet what was the best food to give to my
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Acana Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ACANA range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and regional ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day. ACANA - Nutrition they need, flavour they love
Read all
Bancroft Place, 10 Bancroft Road, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 7RP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Acana Pet Foods
Bern Pet Foods are the exclusive UK & Ireland distributors of the ACANA range of dog and cat foods produced by Champion Petfoods of Alberta, Canada. Our ACANA pet foods mirror the richness, freshness and variety of meats for which dogs and cats are evolved to eat. We focus on sustainable and regional ingredients raised by people we trust and delivered fresh each day. ACANA - Nutrition they need, flavour they love