Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
DH
David Hills
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton
Nice new boat, well equipped
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
ABC Boat Hire
25 days ago
Thank you for your feedback :)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton
Marina was well organized and handover process was well planned. Everything was clean, quick and efficient.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton
Fab holiday, the boat was great (can’t fix the weather)
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
ABC Boat Hire
25 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased you had a great time on our Nightingale Wren from our Gayton Marina :)
PW
Paula Watkins
Leicestershire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton
Fantastic boat on a beautiful stretch of canal.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
ABC Boat Hire
25 days ago
We are pleased you had the best time with us from Gayton Marina on Nightingale Wren :) We look forward to welcoming you onboard soon.
ES
Emma Stevens
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton
Good fun. Manageable. Interesting. Very relaxing
PG
Paul Gerrish
Northampton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton
This new boat had all the comforts we could expect given the space available. We chose to travel through the middle of Birmingham and the rather bleak surroundings and sorry state of the canals in pla
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
enquiries@abclg.com
ABC Boat Hire
2 months ago
Thank you for delivering our Wren Class to Gayton Marina. We hope to see you again soon :)
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.