Merchant Logo

ABC Boat Hire Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

825

210

38

12

4

1,089

ratings over the past year

1,089 out of 11,197 reviews
Time:
Past year
TH
Thomas
Västerås, Sweden
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Your recent holiday on Lark - Bar Tailed Lark from Anderton
Modern, clean and fully equipped boat.
JG
John Gant
Coleshill, Warwickshire,
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Lark - Black Lark from Worcester
Whilst being a regular user of narrow boats I have always found river work to be more demanding - lack of mooring, long river reaches without much interest etc.
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Day Boat Hire from Whitchurch Marina - Day Tripper
ER
Edvin Magn Reiersen
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Lark - Dusky Lark from Alvechurch
Just cannot find anything to put my finger at!
CH
Clive Hughes
Sydney, Australia
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Your recent holiday on Warbler - Magnolia Warbler from Wrenbury
The 7 day return trip to Llangollen was tiring, but great fun, even if we did need our sou'westers for a day.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Rooster
Great day out with the opportunity to stop for lunch and enjoy the scenery.
HA
Hayley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Day Boat Hire from Hilperton Marina - Great Day
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Sandpiper - Curlew Sandpiper from Whitchurch Marina
All round brilliant holiday lovely staff very friendly great boat
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Day Boat Hire from Goytre Wharf - Robin
IH
Ian Harrop
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Your recent holiday on Lark - Obbia Lark from Gayton
Gayton was easy to get to, good facilities and parking.
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.