Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 56 reviews
Time:
Past year
JD
JD
Wirral
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina
Well kitted out boat, with excellent instruction. Great route with lots of interest; tunnels, locks, acquaducts and a lift bridge but quite manageable. Beautiful countryside and lots of lovely people
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
ABC Boat Hire
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your Canal Boat hire from our Blackwater Meadow Marina on our Wren Class. We are pleased that you enjoyed the beautiful route along the Llangollen and we hope to see you with ABC Boat hire again soon :)
CB
Cathryn Byrne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina
The actual boating experience was fantastic, and we had a wonderful time on Happy Wren. As a slightly shorter narrowboat, she was much more maneuverable than some and was a delight to helm and moor.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina
boat clean and tidy and drove well
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina
I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a canal holiday. Our only concern was not enough water stops to refill at.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina
Great boat, beautiful location, and beautiful scenery to Langollen. All the canal expereinces in a few days .... locks, tunnels, acquaducts.
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.