Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo

Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

1

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
12 out of 98 reviews
Time:
Past year
MH
Marion Hawthorn
Colchester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
Quiet and peaceful, but very shallow (as we were warned(. Very few places to get supplies along the way.
KS
Kristian Stagge
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
Good training and valuable information before take off. Fantastic scenery from the canal. Very relaxing trip to an back from Brecon
HR
Hazel R
Swansea
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
If I'm going to be really picky, the beds weren't the most comfortable we've ever slept on, and the inability to get a proper coffee back at Goytre Wharf on our return before 10.30am was disappointing
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
Excellent pick up service - staff were informative and friendly, and the boat was clean, comfortable and well-equipped
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
ABC Boat Hire
21 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff at Goytre Wharf Marina. We hope to see you again soon :)
AJ
Aileen Jones
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
The most tranquil holiday I've ever taken! I recommend this to all stressed out professionals! The dogs loved it too!
Merchant Logo
enquiries@abclg.com
ABC Boat Hire
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your Canal Boat holiday from our Goytre Wharf Marina. We are pleased that you managed to relax and that the dogs enjoyed the holiday too :)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
Really great canal full of wonderful views and mountains.
Merchant Logo
enquiries@abclg.com
ABC Boat Hire
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback :) We are pleased you enjoyed your first narrowboat hire and hope to see you again soon.
ME
Michael Edwards
Birmingham
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
Canal very shallow at weedy so spent a great amount of time aground
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
Amazing canal, and excellent boat
ND
N Dibsdale
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
A very relaxing , comfortable trip
NT
Nicola Thorpe
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
The trip was brilliant and the views were great was a bit shallow in places but it did nothing to dampen our holiday.
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.