Merchant Logo

AAT Kings Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 1912, AAT Kings has been helping people from all over the world discover and explore Australia and New Zealand.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

562

141

33

12

3

751

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,105 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Our driver/guide was excellent. His knowledge of the history and also the cultural history was enormous. It was very educational and provided an understanding that I didn’t have before. He was very
...
Read all
MH
Madonna Honan
Toowoomba
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Madonna Honan said about AAT Kings:
Excellent
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Excellent service
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
there was no contact before arriving in NZ from tour guide. she didnt introduce herself at the intro drink session. i had an issue with my damaged bag, no help what so ever, even though she said she w
...
Read all
LE
Leslie
CA
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Leslie said about AAT Kings:
Excellent service and great communication throughout the trip.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Above and beyond , best tour director and driver ever. The information humour and caring attitude made everyone comfortable and ensured each person enjoyed the trip
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Peter and Ashleigh went above and beyond in their service, considering everyone on the tour.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Very good but not always 100% clear instructions. Not chronological
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Driver was very accommodating to all passengers. Ensured we enjoyed the amazing sights from the top of escarments. Secenes I will never forget.
About AAT Kings
Wild, wide and wonderful, Australia and New Zealand continually excite and inspire. It doesn’t matter how many mountains you’ve climbed or remote island shores you’ve visited, there’s always a different creation story to be told or gallery of ancient rock art to be revealed. A century ago, the Australian outback was but a twinkle in most travellers’ eyes. But thanks to visionaries like the Pyke family and Bill King, the way we explore the Land Down Under was about to change in unimaginable ways. Over the coming decades, maps were unfolded, desert cruisers and coaches were customised, and guides were trained. From humble beginnings, the company now known as AAT Kings was going places few had gone before, pioneering new paths across Australia and New Zealand and taking intrepid domestic and international travellers on a wild and wonderful ride.
Read all
82-86 Bourke Road, Alexandria, 2015, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAT Kings
Wild, wide and wonderful, Australia and New Zealand continually excite and inspire. It doesn’t matter how many mountains you’ve climbed or remote island shores you’ve visited, there’s always a different creation story to be told or gallery of ancient rock art to be revealed. A century ago, the Australian outback was but a twinkle in most travellers’ eyes. But thanks to visionaries like the Pyke family and Bill King, the way we explore the Land Down Under was about to change in unimaginable ways. Over the coming decades, maps were unfolded, desert cruisers and coaches were customised, and guides were trained. From humble beginnings, the company now known as AAT Kings was going places few had gone before, pioneering new paths across Australia and New Zealand and taking intrepid domestic and international travellers on a wild and wonderful ride.