Merchant Logo

AAT Kings Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Since 1912, AAT Kings has been helping people from all over the world discover and explore Australia and New Zealand.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

542

139

33

11

6

731

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,044 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Our tour director, Ivy, is very friendly and always happy to help. A very hard worker. She was a wealth of information, at times a bit overwhelming. Would have been a bit more helpful if she just ga
...
Read all
JM
Jack Miller
Thames, New Zealand
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Jack Miller said about AAT Kings:
Up to the standard we expected
RR
Richard Reck
Burbank, California, USA
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Richard Reck said about AAT Kings:
They did an outstanding job taking care of the guests. They were very knowledgeable, helpful and patient.
AH
Antony Higginbottom
Adelaide
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
GE
Geoffrey
Albany WA
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Geoffrey said about AAT Kings:
Very knowledgeable about locations visited and subsequently imparted information pertaining to the locations including population, flora and fauna, mining, exploration, attractions. Helped to prepare
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Both Driver Darren and Tour Director Delma very professional. Promoted Australia very well.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Our Tour Director Margaret Casey and driver Stuart MacPherson made our entire holiday a joy. They were informative, helpful, amusing and worked brilliantly together to make all activities and timelin
...
Read all
PV
Pamela De Vries
Orbost
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Pamela De Vries said about AAT Kings:
Very informative and knowledgeable Margaret left us speechless with her knowledge Always helpful and considerate of all of us
CG
Carmen Giucci
Moruya
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Carmen Giucci said about AAT Kings:
Driver guide was excellent. He went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our trip
AP
Ann Pitt
Mt Helen
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Ann Pitt said about AAT Kings:
Both Ivy & Ash were engaging and helpful. They clearly love their jobs and at all times made sure the group we’re getting the best experience.
About AAT Kings
Wild, wide and wonderful, Australia and New Zealand continually excite and inspire. It doesn’t matter how many mountains you’ve climbed or remote island shores you’ve visited, there’s always a different creation story to be told or gallery of ancient rock art to be revealed. A century ago, the Australian outback was but a twinkle in most travellers’ eyes. But thanks to visionaries like the Pyke family and Bill King, the way we explore the Land Down Under was about to change in unimaginable ways. Over the coming decades, maps were unfolded, desert cruisers and coaches were customised, and guides were trained. From humble beginnings, the company now known as AAT Kings was going places few had gone before, pioneering new paths across Australia and New Zealand and taking intrepid domestic and international travellers on a wild and wonderful ride.
Read all
82-86 Bourke Road, Alexandria, 2015, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AAT Kings
Wild, wide and wonderful, Australia and New Zealand continually excite and inspire. It doesn’t matter how many mountains you’ve climbed or remote island shores you’ve visited, there’s always a different creation story to be told or gallery of ancient rock art to be revealed. A century ago, the Australian outback was but a twinkle in most travellers’ eyes. But thanks to visionaries like the Pyke family and Bill King, the way we explore the Land Down Under was about to change in unimaginable ways. Over the coming decades, maps were unfolded, desert cruisers and coaches were customised, and guides were trained. From humble beginnings, the company now known as AAT Kings was going places few had gone before, pioneering new paths across Australia and New Zealand and taking intrepid domestic and international travellers on a wild and wonderful ride.