Pharmacy2U offer a convenient and confidential GP consultation service.
Receive prescriptions in the post for your conditions.
บริการ
0
/5
5
4
3
2
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
เรตติ้งในปีที่ผ่านมา
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor ไม่ได้เป็นลูกค้าของ Feefo ที่ใช้งานอย่างสม่ำเสมออีกแล้ว
แสดงคำวิจารณ์ทั้งหมด 957 คำวิจารณ์
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Still waiting for my prescription 9 days after you took my money
Still waiting for a delivery after 9 days
Josh
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor
5 years ago
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear that your delivery was not complete as expected. Over the last two weeks we found that a number of our deliveries had been delayed due to a service impact with Royal Mail; the second lockdown and the run into the Christmas had put some significant strain on their delivery timescales.
There are still some slight delays, but generally order timescales have returned to normal. Please accept my apologies for this inconvenience.
Kind regards.
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
fast efficent service
fast service
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Late delivery and poor customer service
Very late delivery, poor customer service chat did little to help. I wont use them again.
Josh
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor
5 years ago
Good Morning,
Thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear your delivery was delayed, I can see that once the order had been dispatched, it took almost 7 days to be delivered by Royal Mail which is well over the expected timescale. There could be some delays at your local delivery office due to the current global health crisis; however, we will refund the cost of your delivery charge.
Please allow 7-10 days for the funds to be received.
Kind regards.
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Everything works well, as always. Thank you
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
You delivered the wrong tablets and then tried to pretend that the mistake was mine!!!! I can assure you that I shall never order from you again.
Josh
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor
5 years ago
Good Morning,
Thank you for your review.
I am very sorry to hear that you did not receive your medication as expected. Upon checking your account, I can see that you contacted us regarding this via email, the medication you have said you received and the medication you order are the same; therefore, your order has been complete correctly.
Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kind regards.
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Very smooth and efficient process.
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Fast efficient service
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Customer
Brilliant service. Very glad I came across to pharmacy 2u!
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Great fast service
Great fast service
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Used pharmacy 2u for over 5 years and will continue to do so.
Pharmacy2U offer a convenient and confidential GP consultation service
Our UK-based GPs review the information you send us and can provide tests and prescriptions to treat your conditions without leaving the house.
Receive a consultation online and advice about your condition, purchase treatment and receive it in the post.
Pharmacy2U offer a convenient and confidential GP consultation service
Our UK-based GPs review the information you send us and can provide tests and prescriptions to treat your conditions without leaving the house.
Receive a consultation online and advice about your condition, purchase treatment and receive it in the post.