Pharmacy2U offer a convenient and confidential GP consultation service.
Receive prescriptions in the post for your conditions.
บริการ
0
/5
5
4
3
2
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
เรตติ้งในปีที่ผ่านมา
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor ไม่ได้เป็นลูกค้าของ Feefo ที่ใช้งานอย่างสม่ำเสมออีกแล้ว
แสดงคำวิจารณ์ทั้งหมด 957 คำวิจารณ์
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Extreme professionalism
Extreme professionalism, assessed thoroughly by their GP. Quick delivery despite the current lockdown. Totally impressed.
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Poor service
Poor service. Normally good, however sent me the wrong medication and not replied to my email
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
great company
great company to deal with. easy to order. prompt delivery.
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Quick efficient and satisfactory service
Quick efficient and satisfactory service
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Poor
Item never received. They give tracking reference but is misnomer, the delivery service they use does not track at all. As of now no clue if it was ever sent as they have no proof and I can’t track....
อ่านเพิ่มเติม
Josh
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor
5 years ago
Good Morning,
Thank you for your review.
I can see that this was your first order with Pharmacy2U and I am very sorry your delivery was not complete as expected. Over the last few weeks we have experienced some disruption to our timescale due to the current increased demand on Royal Mail.
You have since spoken with our customer care team and I can see a resend has been arranged which should be with you as soon as possible.
Kind regards
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Dear pharmacy2u. Do your glossy comments have any bearing whatsoever on sorting out your company’s clear problems with delivery? Is your regulator aware of these issues? 20 plus days still no delivery.
My advice to customers buyer beware. This company has no mechanism to track their many delivery failures. Major issues
Josh
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor
5 years ago
Good Morning,
Thank you for your further comments.
I am very sorry for the delay with your original and resent order, we do use Royal Mail for all deliveries so even a resend would be subject to the delays within the Royal Mail network.
These delays are affecting all of our patients and we have had to ask for their patience whilst Royal Mail work through their increased workload. These delays have been caused by the current restrictions in placed due to Covid, so more people are shopping online and Christmas and is unfortunately our of our direct control. Your local delivery office may also be more affected than others.
Please understand we are doing our best given the situation and we are in communication with the Royal Mail management teams daily regarding their operational status.
All I can ask is that you allow some more time for your delivery to be complete.
Please accept my apologies for the situation.
Kind regards.
1
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
No idea where the order is, no tracking provided and been more than 2 weeks
No idea where is the Oder is, place it two weeks ago, but have not been provided with any updates for the delivery
Josh
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor
5 years ago
Good Morning,
Thank you for your review.
I am very sorry to hear your delivery was not complete as expected. We have seen some significant delays within the Royal Mail network in recent weeks, I can only assume your order was also affected by this.
The tracking information on the parcel indicates the delivery was complete on the 22/12, so I trust you have since received your delivery. Please let us know if this is not the case.
Kind regards.
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Online assessment
Fast and efficient
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Products never arrived
Josh
Pharmacy2U Online Doctor
5 years ago
Good Morning,
Thank you for your review.
I am very sorry to hear your delivery was not complete as expected. I can see that we dispatched your order with Royal Mail at the beginning of December, but unfortunately the tracking information never updated to suggest it was in their network.
I have arranged a free resend of your medication now and you should receive this delivery as soon as possible.
Royal Mail have encountered some delays within their network in recent weeks, please accept my apologies for this.
Kind regards
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Professional
Fast and efficient
0
แบ่งปัน
ลูกค้าที่ไว้วางใจได้
5 years ago
Excellent service
Very efficient, asked me loads of important questions as to why I needed the treatment , wasn’t just given . Definately use them again
Pharmacy2U offer a convenient and confidential GP consultation service
Our UK-based GPs review the information you send us and can provide tests and prescriptions to treat your conditions without leaving the house.
Receive a consultation online and advice about your condition, purchase treatment and receive it in the post.
Pharmacy2U offer a convenient and confidential GP consultation service
Our UK-based GPs review the information you send us and can provide tests and prescriptions to treat your conditions without leaving the house.
Receive a consultation online and advice about your condition, purchase treatment and receive it in the post.