Merchant Logo

Expeditions Online Omdömen

Betygsatt
Exceptionell

Expeditions Online is a tour operator and travel agency specialising in Antarctica and Arctic cruise expeditions.

Tjänst
4.9
/5
Produkt
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

4

0

0

0

37

omdömen under det senaste året

Visar alla 173 omdömen
AC
Angie Cannon
Bethesda, Maryland
20 days ago
Köpdatum: 13/06/2024
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
LE
Lesley
Houston
3 months ago
Köpdatum: 17/03/2024
Vad Lesley sa om Expeditions Online:
Easy and efficient. Questions were answered promptly and I felt like I had all the information needed prior to leaving!
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
CE
Cecilia
Hong Kong
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 29/02/2024
Vad Cecilia sa om Expeditions Online:
Good services , clearly explain and warmest remind to us after the expedition
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
Betrodd kund
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 29/02/2024
Uppladdade medier
Incredible voyage on a smaller but more agile ship. Though you won’t have the luxuries of a larger cruise liner, you will be able to maneuver into tighter geographical features. This naturally means b
...
Läs alla
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
PF
Paola Fernandez
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 29/02/2024
Vad Paola Fernandez sa om Expeditions Online:
Friendly service - very quick responses!
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
JB
John Bradley
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 29/02/2024
Vad John Bradley sa om Expeditions Online:
Answered questions, the predeparture information was thorough
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
Betrodd kund
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 27/02/2024
The reply was quick!
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
Betrodd kund
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 29/02/2024
This company made my trip to Antarctica seamless. From the time I started looking into the trip details, to easy payment, to receiving all of the information I needed about pre departure and travel ri
...
Läs alla
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
IC
Itzel Cabrero
México
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 29/02/2024
Vad Itzel Cabrero sa om Expeditions Online:
La información enviada por Expeditions Online fue muy buena, permitió prepararnos y disfrutar mejor el avije
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
FC
Filip J�cha
4 months ago
Köpdatum: 14/02/2024
Vad Filip J�cha sa om Expeditions Online:
Great job and amazing experience
Produktomdömen

0
Dela
Om Expeditions Online
Expeditions Online is an independent tour operator and travel agency specialising in expedition cruises, in particular voyages to Antarctica and the Arctic. Led by a former expedition leader, we offer independent, expert advice combined with fast, online service. Expeditions Online works only with the highest quality small ship tour operators, sharing a strong belief in sustainable tourism and protection of the environment. Asa a licenced agency based in Sweden all our clients monies are protected by a government bond.
Läs alla
Rakstavagen 2, Tyreso, Stockholm, 13567, Sweden
Varför lita på Feefo-omdömen?

Om Expeditions Online
Expeditions Online is an independent tour operator and travel agency specialising in expedition cruises, in particular voyages to Antarctica and the Arctic. Led by a former expedition leader, we offer independent, expert advice combined with fast, online service. Expeditions Online works only with the highest quality small ship tour operators, sharing a strong belief in sustainable tourism and protection of the environment. Asa a licenced agency based in Sweden all our clients monies are protected by a government bond.