Merchant Logo

Recenzje sprzedawcy Brdy

Ocena klientów
Doskonale

Wireless broadband for anyone, anywhere.

Obsługa
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

141

47

13

2

11

214

ocen(y) w ciągu ostatniego roku

Wyświetlono wszystkie recenzje: 214
Z okresu:
Ostatni rok
Wiarygodny klient
4 days ago
Svarer ikke på flere dager og når de først svarer er det ikke løsningsorientert
1 zakupiony produkt
Wiarygodny klient
4 days ago
Really great. Good people doing things right.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
3 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review.Best regards
1 zakupiony produkt
LM
LUBOMIR MAZAK
Koropi, Pilion, Magnesia, Greece
5 days ago
Co LUBOMIR MAZAK sądzi o Brdy:
it took hours !!!! lots of frustration from the mechanic guy. neither him not me expected this im having the satellite only3 days so its too early to say if I would recommend Brdy
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
4 days ago
Hi Lubomir, We're sorry to hear that the installation took longer than anticipated, but we're glad that it was successful in the end and you were able to get online. We're confident that you will be satisfied with the service, but if this is not the case then please do not hesitate to get in touch with our customer service department who will be happy to assist you. https://bit.ly/3Oo0D5l Best regards
1 zakupiony produkt
DM
Dag Andre Myrheim
Dalsgrenda
5 days ago
1 zakupiony produkt
TH
Tom Hayes
Perth PH2 7LJ
9 days ago
Co Tom Hayes sądzi o Brdy:
Awful...very very very disappointed All websites take over 20 seconds to download and sometimes not at all Email is similarly bad Unable to watch sport on the BBC which is immediatley available on my
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
6 days ago
Hi Tom, We're sorry to hear you're having issues with the service. Please be advised that this has been bought to the attention of our lead technical advisor, who is looking into it and will be in contact. Thank you for your patience while we investigate this. Kind regards
1 zakupiony produkt
ΟΡΕΣΤΗΣ
Γορτυνία Αρκαδίας
9 days ago
Co ΟΡΕΣΤΗΣ sądzi o Brdy:
Το upload είναι μεταξύ 1,40-3,40 mbps αντί για 5mbps.Θα ήθελα να εξετάζατε περισσότερο το πρόβλημα αυτό.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
4 days ago
Good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. We are checking your connection in cooperation with the provider and will contact you shortly. Sincerely, The Brdy Team
1 zakupiony produkt
Wiarygodny klient
9 days ago
Reasonably stress free. A bit better comms between sales & install. Had to explain several times a post would be needed but the installer was very accommodating and communicated very well how his day
...
Pokaż wszystkie
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
9 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad to hear that our installer was accommodating. As you are probably now aware, the latency with satellite broadband is higher than other solutions, such as fibre, at an average of 600 ms which can be noticeable at times. We hope that this doesn't affect your daily use too much and we are always on hand to answer any questions and provide any advice, should you need us! Warm regards
1 zakupiony produkt
JR
Jane Kristin Børresen
10 days ago
1 zakupiony produkt
Wiarygodny klient
10 days ago
1 zakupiony produkt
Wiarygodny klient
11 days ago
Took a day or so to get the service bedded down. Running ok again. Have been a customer for 3 years. Rarely a problem and when there is, the tech dept. Sort it out.
Merchant Logo
Elise
Brdy
10 days ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for kindly taking the time to leave your review. Warm regards
1 zakupiony produkt
Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.
Pokaż wszystkie
6th Floor, 60 Gracechurch Street, London, Greater London, EC3V 0HR, United Kingdom
Dlaczego warto ufać recenzjom na Feefo?

Informacje o Brdy
We are dedicated to connecting you with high-speed, dependable wireless broadband, no matter where you are. Experience faster speeds and exceptional customer service with Brdy.