Merchant Logo

Trafalgar 리뷰

평점
탁월
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,055

2,353

806

272

135

14,621

지난 1년 간 점

모두 104,748개의 리뷰 보기
SM
Sue Mihalic
kettering Ohio
4 hours ago
구매일: 01/07/2024
제품 리뷰

0
공유
KC
Kevin Cummings
7 hours ago
구매일: 07/07/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Kevin Cummings의 의견:
Trafalga provided a super trip!
제품 리뷰

0
공유
AN
Andrew Neeb
Amarillo, TX
8 hours ago
구매일: 30/06/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Andrew Neeb의 의견:
Our driver Steve was very professional! We had a mechanical issue with our coach and Steve was on the phone immediately to secure backup transportation to get us to our next destination. Within 1 ho
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
HN
Huynhanh Nguyen
newark, DE
8 hours ago
구매일: 28/06/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Huynhanh Nguyen의 의견:
Pro: The itinerary of this tour is the best compared to others. Then when you are on the tour, you like it more and more , especially the discovery tour and beautiful ride from Denali to Valdez. Con:
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
TB
Thomas Blizil
Maple Lake, MN
9 hours ago
구매일: 06/07/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Thomas Blizil의 의견:
I am not sure what this exactly means. Communication before the trip was good. Once we got on the tour it really was all about the tour guide and bus driver that we interacted with. The tour packag
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
9 hours ago
구매일: 06/07/2024
All personnel and tour guides were delightful!
제품 리뷰

0
공유
BH
Beverly Henzman
9 hours ago
구매일: 30/06/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Beverly Henzman의 의견:
They were always with us
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 hours ago
구매일: 16/06/2024
I have been on many Trafalgar Tours and will continue to use Trafalgar. The way the orginize the trips, the way the make sure we have enough time for both free time and planned activities, hotels we
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 hours ago
구매일: 29/06/2024
Our guides were so kind and patient, they were always so organized and knowledgeable about each location we visited. It’s humbling knowing how much work went into making my day go smoothly. The guides
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
10 hours ago
구매일: 07/07/2024
0
공유
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.