Fab customer service answered all questions I had and the st christoper is perfectly engraved
Quick delivery I paid for next day as it was a rush for a birthday present
Wrong item received and customer service nonexistent.
Kelly
Lovesilver
5 years ago
Hello, thank you leaving your review. We have checked our emails and we cannot seem to find any correspondence from you at all, we will of course email you today and if you can please get back to us so we can resolve any issues. Helping our customers with any issues is a top priority and, one which we pride ourselves on. With kind regards, Emma, Customer Services Manager
Kelly
Lovesilver
5 years ago
Hello, just to advise, that we have tried calling you too, but unfortunately the number you supplied is not recognised. If you can please reply to our email sent this morning, or send an email to info@lovesilver.com so that we can resolve this for you. Kind regards
Kelly
Lovesilver
5 years ago
We are sorry that you feel we are unable to help you with your issue as per your replyemail. However, as stated in our reply, your original email was sent with an alternative email address and this was responded to by us within 24 hours, however you did not respond. We are still happy to resolve any issue you may have. Kind regards Customer Services
제품 리뷰
Kelly
Lovesilver
5 years ago
Hello, thank you leaving your review. We have checked all our emails and we cannot seem to find any correspondence from you, we will of course email you today and if you can please get back to us so we can resolve any issues. Helping our customers with any issues is a top priority and, one which we pride ourselves on.
Kelly
Lovesilver
5 years ago
Hello, just to advise, that we have tried calling you too, but unfortunately the number you supplied is not recognised. If you can please reply to our email sent this morning, or send an email to info@lovesilver.com so that we can resolve this for you. Kind regards
Kelly
Lovesilver
5 years ago
We are sorry that you feel we are unable to help you with your issue as per your replyemail. However, as stated in our reply, your original email was sent with an alternative email address and this was responded to by us within 24 hours, however you did not respond. We are still happy to resolve any issue you may have. Kind regards Customer Services