Merchant Logo

TAOLS Luxury Travel Recensioni

Valutato
Eccezionale

"TAOLS - Luxury Travel” is a luxury tour operator based in Florence, Italy.

Servizio
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

1

0

0

0

25

valutazioni nell'ultimo anno

Visualizzazione di tutte le 85 recensioni
Cliente fidato
28 days ago
Our experience with TAOLS was great! Silvia was always very responsive, answered any questions that we had and helped to make a custom iteinary for our group. Everything was very organized leading up
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
KM
Kathryn McCance
USA Wyoming
1 month ago
Ciò che Kathryn McCance ha detto su TAOLS Luxury Travel:
Our trip to Italy was sensational! TAOLS provided several services and all the transportation. The quality of TAOLS was top notch, very professional, and essential detail always delivered in a timely
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
MP
Margaret Pritchard
Williamsburg, Virginia
6 months ago
Ciò che Margaret Pritchard ha detto su TAOLS Luxury Travel:
Alessia helped to make our trip spectacular— she exceeded out expectations! All of the previously arranged services that we booked with her went off without a hitch, however during our stay in Tuscany
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
AB
Angela Burdge
7 months ago
Ciò che Angela Burdge ha detto su TAOLS Luxury Travel:
The services you provided with TAOLS were excellent! You all did a wonderful job! Your communication is quick, informative, and detail-orientated. The tours were amazing! Margarita was an absolutely
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
MM
Mariel Mckenney
Boston, MA
7 months ago
Ciò che Mariel Mckenney ha detto su TAOLS Luxury Travel:
I thought everything about the trip was exceptional! Everyone I dealt with in organizing the trip went above and beyond. Each day was flawless and exceeded all expectations. The communication prior an
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
JF
Joseph Fulco
7 months ago
Ciò che Joseph Fulco ha detto su TAOLS Luxury Travel:
First I’d like to say thank you for all your assistance to ensure our trip was a success. Having someone like you allowed the process to go smoothly. The tours were informative and interesting. The
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
Cliente fidato
7 months ago
I would recommend them to anyone. Alessia was my dedicated contact and always returned my emails in good time. It was scary trying to organise our transport. All done on the internet as we were coming
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
Cliente fidato
8 months ago
Vanessa was fabulous! She did a great job on both the tour of the Doumo and the Uffizi gallery. The crowds in Florence were over the top and having someone navigate for us was really helpful.
1 prodotti acquistati
CW
Cristina Wasiak
8 months ago
Ciò che Cristina Wasiak ha detto su TAOLS Luxury Travel:
I have nothing but good things to say about the quality of the service that TAOLS provided to us. Most important to me was the promptness of a response…even if it was simply to say our question was be
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
LC
Lorraine Cerar
Port Saint Lucie, FL
8 months ago
Ciò che Lorraine Cerar ha detto su TAOLS Luxury Travel:
Wonderful experience dealing with Benedetta, our Taols representative. She was so helpful in helping us set up tours and transportation in Tuscany. Fifteen of us traveled together on some days and o
...
Leggi tutto
1 prodotti acquistati
Informazioni su TAOLS Luxury Travel
Via degli Artigiani 25,, Calenzano, Firenze, 50041, Italy
Perché fidarsi delle recensioni di Feefo?

Informazioni su TAOLS Luxury Travel