The worst service I have ever had. The place dirty, please see photos. The back door and windows weren’t safe, one was even broken and had to be kept closed the whole time Forbrs fear of falling off....
Baca lebih lanjut
Cristina
Italian Breaks
8 years ago
Dear Sarah. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you do not feel you had a good experience at Casa Irene. I do remember your message regarding the broken lock and that the owner has come and resolved the issue on the same day, only a few hours after you messaged us (they were out of town and returned to fix the issues). After that, we received a message from you saying "The owner has come and sorted the issues, thank you very much for being so prompt on this, very much appreciated" and that Sara, our local contact, has been very good in her replies to you. As we have not heard from you afterwards, we thought all was well and you were enjoying your stay. Please rest assured that, as you saw with the window issue, we always try to resolve matters in the most prompt manner and should we have known of any other issues, they would have also been resolved.
Regarding the pool at Casa Irene, this apartment always had a shared pool and it has never been advertised as a private pool, as per our description.
Our guests experience is of the utmost importance to us and we always try to go above and beyond to make sure they have a nice stay in our properties.
Ulasan produk
Cristina
Italian Breaks
8 years ago
Dear Sarah. Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you do not feel you had a good experience at Casa Irene. I do remember your message regarding the broken lock and that the owner has come and resolved the issue on the same day, only a few hours after you messaged us (they were out of town and returned to fix the issues). After that, we received a message from you saying "The owner has come and sorted the issues, thank you very much for being so prompt on this, very much appreciated" and that Sara, our local contact, has been very good in her replies to you. As we have not heard from you afterwards, we thought all was well and you were enjoying your stay. Please rest assured that, as you saw with the window issue, we always try to resolve matters in the most prompt manner and should we have known of any other issues, they would have also been resolved.
Regarding the pool at Casa Irene, this apartment always had a shared pool and it has never been advertised as a private pool, as per our description.
Our guests experience is of the utmost importance to us and we always try to go above and beyond to make sure they have a nice stay in our properties.
Tanggal pembelian: 11/09/2017
0
Bagikan
PD
Peter Davey
Diverifikasi oleh Feefo
8 years ago
Apa yang dikatakan Peter Davey tentang Italian Breaks:
Great company to deal with. Will definitely use again.,
The manager of the unit was very nice and got us everything we needed. Also we were leaving very early for the airport and met us to return the keys at 5 am!
Ulasan produk
Tanggal pembelian: 08/12/2017
1
Bagikan
AF
Alessandro Frenna
Diverifikasi oleh Feefo
8 years ago
Apa yang dikatakan Alessandro Frenna tentang Italian Breaks:
Appalling service locally with no assistance from the hq - if travelling as we were as a family with young children and babies - avoid this company at all costs. Never experienced anything like it.
Cristina
Italian Breaks
8 years ago
Dear Ms. Roberts, I am sorry to read your report. Here at Italianbreaks we always pay great attention to customers' reports.
Those reports help us to ameliorate our services to clients. Clients are our source of life, of course we try to please them as much as we can. Could you please explain me what were the problems that didn't satisfy you? We can try to solve them for next customers. Thanks and sorry for any inconvenience was caused to you and your family.
Ulasan produk
Tanggal pembelian: 08/12/2017
0
Bagikan
BH
Barry Humphris
Diverifikasi oleh Feefo
9 years ago
Apa yang dikatakan Barry Humphris tentang Italian Breaks:
Prompt service - Villa was exactly as described
Ulasan produk
Tanggal pembelian: 08/10/2017
1
Bagikan
JB
Judith Brunt
Diverifikasi oleh Feefo
9 years ago
Apa yang dikatakan Judith Brunt tentang Italian Breaks:
Luliana was super helpful. We had booked a villa in Lake Garda directly with an owner. We were badly broken into after two days, decided to leave the villa and secured a full refund but then needed...
Baca lebih lanjut
Cristina
Italian Breaks
9 years ago
Dear Vicky,
We are very glad you had a nice stay at Villa Caverna and hopefully managed to put behind the bad experience on Lake Garda and enjoy the rest of your holiday.
Apa yang dikatakan Benedetta Vannini tentang Italian Breaks:
They were very prompt in proving information and availabilities and responding to any of my questions
Ulasan produk
Cristina
Italian Breaks
9 years ago
Hello,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are very happy that you had such a nice time at Villa Pino and will pass on your message to Pino. We hope to be able to help you for your next Italian holiday!
Kami mengumpulkan umpan balik secara independen atas nama bisnis yang bekerja sama dengan kami. Platform kami hanya menjangkau pembeli yang terverifikasi, jadi Anda bisa yakin bahwa Anda membaca ulasan dari pelanggan yang sebenarnya.
Hanya pelanggan dengan bukti pembelian yang dapat memberikan ulasan Feefo. Kami memastikan hal ini dengan menghubungi pembeli langsung setelah transaksi mereka.
Kami memverifikasi bahwa ulasan tersebut berasal dari pelanggan asli dengan mencocokkannya dengan penjualan atau transaksi. Orang hanya diundang untuk memberikan ulasan setelah membeli dari bisnis tersebut.
Kami memverifikasi bahwa ulasan tersebut berasal dari pelanggan asli dengan mencocokkannya dengan penjualan atau transaksi. Orang hanya diundang untuk memberikan ulasan setelah membeli dari bisnis tersebut.