Merchant Logo
Dinilai
Luar biasa

Meon Valley Travel is a completely independent, multi award-winning travel agent based in Petersfield, Hampshire.

Layanan
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

4

1

0

0

107

peringkat selama setahun terakhir

Menampilkan seluruh 662 ulasan
RO
Rob
Hampshire
2 days ago
Apa yang dikatakan Rob tentang Meon Valley Travel:
Dear Abbie, I thought you might like to know that my experience dealing with you has been about as far removed as it is possible to be from my experience with some of the larger tour companies . You'
...
Read all
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
LM
Lorraine Miles
Liphook
13 days ago
Apa yang dikatakan Lorraine Miles tentang Meon Valley Travel:
Highly knowledgeable, informative detail provided & received from friendly, fun, & fabulous staff. Attention to detail, willingness to provide a tailor-made holiday just for you! Nothing too much trou
...
Read all
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
Pelanggan Tepercaya
14 days ago
Abbie at Meon is extremely helpful and always gets us the holiday package that we are looking for.
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
JB
Jennifer Baker
Portsmouth
17 days ago
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
Pelanggan Tepercaya
22 days ago
Great service understanding and very helpful knowledgeable staff. Keen to ensure you get the holiday you want.
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
BH
Ben Houghton
Petersfield
24 days ago
Apa yang dikatakan Ben Houghton tentang Meon Valley Travel:
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. My new go to location for booking holidays.
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
Pelanggan Tepercaya
25 days ago
The service we received was first class The information we received was exactly what we asked for.
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
JA
Jane Allen
Petersfield
28 days ago
Apa yang dikatakan Jane Allen tentang Meon Valley Travel:
We book through Meon Valley Travel as they are always knowledgeable, helpful and patient with my requests. We have had many fabulous holidays and would highly recommend them.
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
BA
Bryony Alford
Petersfield
1 month ago
Apa yang dikatakan Bryony Alford tentang Meon Valley Travel:
Abigail was so helpful, we got the most perfect holiday booked very quickly for our first family holiday abroad with our one year old son. She thought of things I would never of looked for Thank yo
...
Read all
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
DM
Deborah Mitchell
HAMPSHIRE
1 month ago
Apa yang dikatakan Deborah Mitchell tentang Meon Valley Travel:
PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT SERVICE THROUGHOUT
1 produk dibeli
0
Bagikan
Lihat ulasan
Tentang Meon Valley Travel
Meon Valley Travel is a completely independent, multi award-winning travel agent based in Petersfield, Hampshire. Established over 50 years ago, every single holiday is passionately crafted with finesse and enthusiasm by our highly experienced travel consultants. No holiday is too big nor too small. No journey is too complicated.
Read all
32 High Street, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3JL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Penghargaan independen kami memberikan pengakuan kepada merek terbaik untuk layanan pelanggan. Pemenang ditentukan berdasarkan peringkat yang diterima dari pelanggan mereka.

Mengapa ulasan Feefo tepercaya?

Tentang Meon Valley Travel
Meon Valley Travel is a completely independent, multi award-winning travel agent based in Petersfield, Hampshire. Established over 50 years ago, every single holiday is passionately crafted with finesse and enthusiasm by our highly experienced travel consultants. No holiday is too big nor too small. No journey is too complicated.