Merchant Logo

Pitchup.com Commentaires

Classé
Exceptionnel

Make your great escape

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14,114

1,987

143

47

90

16,381

avis au cours de l’année écoulée

Afficher tous les 123,039 commentaires
PS
Paula Shaw
Castle Douglas
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Ce que Paula Shaw a dit à propos de Pitchup.com:
Booked with Pitchup last minute and we got to the site just before it was closing. The person on the desk was more than helpful and explained what we needed to know. Showers and toilets were in good e
...
Tout lire
DM
Dave Miles
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 12/07/2024
SA
Serra Ambrose
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Ce que Serra Ambrose a dit à propos de Pitchup.com:
Easy to use
Client de confiance
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Easy to navigate
AB
Adi Varanisese L Bogidua
London
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Ce que Adi Varanisese L Bogidua a dit à propos de Pitchup.com:
Clear and efficient service
DT
Dave Thomas
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Client de confiance
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Not very good at all in my mind
Client de confiance
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Pitch up is great site to find camp site anywhere, it’s easy to use, has a map so you can see exactly where site is, I use it regularly
ND
Neil Davies
Pontyclun
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Ce que Neil Davies a dit à propos de Pitchup.com:
Its a really easy site to use and gives plenty of options based around the location you've searched for. Its my first choice when looking for sites.
BH
Becky Holmes
cardiff
1 hour ago
Date d'achat : 13/07/2024
Ce que Becky Holmes a dit à propos de Pitchup.com:
This was a gorgeous, well maintained site with a very friendly owner. We paid the £10 for the fire pit and logs and it came with plenty of logs, newspaper and kindling. We did the close walk throu
...
Tout lire
À propos de Pitchup.com
Book more than 5,300 campsites, glampsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com. We feature a wealth of outdoor holidays from caravans and lodges to tent pitches and wigwams in 67 countries in Europe, the Americas, Australia and Africa. Based in London, Pitchup.com was founded in 2009 and is regularly featured in the national press. Awards include FT 1000, 1,000 fastest-growing companies in Europe 2018, Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50 2016, 'Places to Stay - Budget' category at the Independent Travel Awards 2015, Best Travel Mobile Strategy / Campaign at the MOMAs 2014, Best UK Travel Site at the British Travel Press Awards 2011 and the Red Bull 'Future 50'.
Tout lire
Zeeta House, 200 Upper Richmond Road, London, Greater London, SW15 2SH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les gagnants sont désignés sur la base des avis qu’ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo ?

À propos de Pitchup.com
Book more than 5,300 campsites, glampsites and holiday parks on Pitchup.com. We feature a wealth of outdoor holidays from caravans and lodges to tent pitches and wigwams in 67 countries in Europe, the Americas, Australia and Africa. Based in London, Pitchup.com was founded in 2009 and is regularly featured in the national press. Awards include FT 1000, 1,000 fastest-growing companies in Europe 2018, Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50 2016, 'Places to Stay - Budget' category at the Independent Travel Awards 2015, Best Travel Mobile Strategy / Campaign at the MOMAs 2014, Best UK Travel Site at the British Travel Press Awards 2011 and the Red Bull 'Future 50'.