Merchant Logo

Adventures Abroad Évaluations

Évalué
Excellent

Since 1987 Adventures Abroad has been leading our discerning clientele on small group tours all over the world.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

231

60

13

7

9

320

évaluations au cours de la dernière année

Afficher les 624 commentaires
CH
CAROL HIGGS
4 days ago
Ce que CAROL HIGGS a dit à propos de Adventures Abroad:
Was very organized and coped well with the group, which unfortunately had its fair share of illness. He did not skimp on restaurants and adventures that we took. He kept us well informed as to time ta
...
Tout lire
1 produit acheté
PL
PAMELIA LOCK
Toronto
6 days ago
Ce que PAMELIA LOCK a dit à propos de Adventures Abroad:
I am a longtime satisfied client of Adventures Abroad, first trying their services on a tour to Ethiopia on the recommendation of a friend. My days of adventure travel are coming to an end, but I hav
...
Tout lire
1 produit acheté
Mauvais
23 days ago
If you are primarily interested in SEEING museums, temples/shrines, gardens, etc., and you don't like a lot of free time, then AA is probably a good fit. Personally, I like to be engaged in a wide va
...
Tout lire
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Adventures Abroad
7 days ago
Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you think AA was not a good fit for you. While we do try to include as much sightseeing and experiences as possible on our tours, any sightseeing you want to skip for free time is always an option for you provided the site is not en route from one location to another on the tour. We hope you give us another chance on tour, maybe one of our slower paced tours or opting out of some more sightseeing will fit better for you! Best, The Adventures Abroad Team
1 produit acheté
Mauvais
23 days ago
The employees were helpful and polite.
1 produit acheté
ME
MALYNDA EASTMAN
25 days ago
Ce que MALYNDA EASTMAN a dit à propos de Adventures Abroad:
It is very difficult to communicate with your customer service agent. I have been waiting to hear back about this tour for months and I had to call to find out what was happening with it. It’s not ve
...
Tout lire
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Adventures Abroad
7 days ago
We're sorry to hear you have had issues reaching us! If you call during our work hours of 9AM-5PM Monday to Friday we should have an agent available to speak to you, or one will call back as soon as they are available. We also have an emergency line for 24/7 assistance in case of emergency on tour. I have sent a message to our customer service team to get in touch with you as soon as possible with any issues you may have. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Best, The Adventures Abroad Team
1 produit acheté
SH
STEPHANIE HENDRIKS
Chilliwack BC
29 days ago
Ce que STEPHANIE HENDRIKS a dit à propos de Adventures Abroad:
Very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the trip. Answered inquiries promptly.
1 produit acheté
NY
Nancy Yildiz
Penticton, BC
1 month ago
Ce que Nancy Yildiz a dit à propos de Adventures Abroad:
Adventures Abroad has allowed much more flexibility when clients cannot go on a selected trip. This make it more comfortable knowing we can roll over to a different tour or another schedule with the s
...
Tout lire
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Adventures Abroad
28 days ago
Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you appreciate out flexibility on tour selection. We can't wait to have you on tour with us! Best, The Adventures Abroad Team
1 produit acheté
JJ
JENNIFER JONGELING
1 month ago
Ce que JENNIFER JONGELING a dit à propos de Adventures Abroad:
I haven’t been impressed with the booking process. The trip isn’t guaranteed when you put down your deposit so you can’t take advantage of lower flight costs by booking early. When the trip finally wa
...
Tout lire
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Adventures Abroad
28 days ago
Thanks for your review! We're so sorry for the inconvenience regarding flights. We do require a minimum number of travellers on our tours to designate them as a "go", but this usually happens well in advance of our tours leaving plenty of time to take advantage of flight deals. We do apologise that our flights team weren't able to get your flight quote in a timely manner due to requests from tours closer to departure, but we are glad you have your flights arranged now, and we can't wait to host you on tour soon! Best, The Adventures Abroad Team
1 produit acheté
SN
STEVEN NAPACK
1 month ago
Ce que STEVEN NAPACK a dit à propos de Adventures Abroad:
Incredible how many sights and information in two weeks. Guides were terrific.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Adventures Abroad
28 days ago
Thanks for your review! We're so glad to hear you had a great tour with us! We can't wait to see you on tour again with us soon. Best, The Adventures Abroad Team
1 produit acheté
Mauvais
1 month ago
People are nice. Still trying to get travel arrangements for four weeks.
Merchant Logo
Andrew
Adventures Abroad
28 days ago
Thanks for your review! We're not sure what issue you've been having with travel arrangements, but please contact our customer service team and they will get it resolved for you as soon as possible. Best, The Adventures Abroad Team
1 produit acheté
À propos de Adventures Abroad
Since 1987, industry-leader Adventures Abroad has been exceeding the expectations of travellers across the globe with its unrivalled small group tour experiences. As our professional and enthusiastic Tour Leaders tread extraordinary paths through different countries and cultures, we invite you to join in on the journey of discovery and exploration. Whether you are looking for a family holiday, an active adventure or a cultural journey, Adventures Abroad should be your first destination.
Tout lire
2148-20800 Westminster Highway Richmond British Columbia VGV 2W3, Richmond, British Columbia, VGV 2W3, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Nos prix indépendants récompensent les meilleures marques en matière de service à la clientèle. Les récipiendaires sont désignés sur la base des évaluations qu'ils reçoivent de leurs clients.

Pourquoi faire confiance aux avis de Feefo?

À propos de Adventures Abroad
Since 1987, industry-leader Adventures Abroad has been exceeding the expectations of travellers across the globe with its unrivalled small group tour experiences. As our professional and enthusiastic Tour Leaders tread extraordinary paths through different countries and cultures, we invite you to join in on the journey of discovery and exploration. Whether you are looking for a family holiday, an active adventure or a cultural journey, Adventures Abroad should be your first destination.