Merchant Logo

WoolOvers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Natural Knitwear Experts Since 1989

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

858

110

41

27

62

1,098

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12,158 reviews
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Great delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Service does not match your product.. I have not received the trousers I ordered as I had to return what was sent due to your arbitrarily changing the size. What I received was 2 sizes too big. No w
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
NA
Nancy
1 day ago
What Nancy said about WoolOvers:
It's always the best!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
0
Share
HO
Howard
Los Angeles
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
HO
Holly
Tiverton RI, USA
2 days ago
What Holly said about WoolOvers:
Very good quality and style
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
0
Share
MA
Mary
Beaumont, CA
2 days ago
What Mary said about WoolOvers:
Fast service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
0
Share
PA
Patricia
Eliot, ME
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Items arrived fairly quickly and in good order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
0
Share
MR
Mary R
Concord, MA
8 days ago
What Mary R said about WoolOvers:
I ret'd my tunic one day after I received it and have still not rec'd my refund. Looks like it is lost in the process. I need to order two sizes b/c I don't know which one will fit best. I kept one
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/17/2024
0
Share
About WoolOvers
Founded in 1989 at Country and Equestrian shows up and down the country, WoolOvers is now a world class knitwear brand, supplying over 1 million customers with women's and men's knitwear and accessories. The softest cashmere, the cosiest lambswool, the comfiest cotton, the finest merino wool... we are experts in natural knitwear and yarns and want to share nearly 30 years of experience with our customers.
Read all
WOOL OVERS HOUSE, VICTORIA GARDENS, BURGESS HILL, West Sussex, RH15 9NB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WoolOvers
Founded in 1989 at Country and Equestrian shows up and down the country, WoolOvers is now a world class knitwear brand, supplying over 1 million customers with women's and men's knitwear and accessories. The softest cashmere, the cosiest lambswool, the comfiest cotton, the finest merino wool... we are experts in natural knitwear and yarns and want to share nearly 30 years of experience with our customers.