Merchant Logo

Go Walkabout Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

6

0

0

0

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,095 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2013
Maybe what I wrote about Economy 500 should be in this space as well. Also, I have found the people who answer your phones cheerful and personal.
Merchant Logo
Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout
9 years ago
Glad we could meet your insurance needs, thank you for your feedback. Wishing you all the best on your future travels and Best Regards.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/28/2013
Very easy to use website
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/28/2013
All the staff were very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/30/2013
Clear website & good pricing. Disappointed that I cannot get cover next year because of my age !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/13/2013
Very efficient, responded quickly to queries
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.
Read all
Innovation Centre, Highfield Drive, St Leonards-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Walkabout
Go Walkabout Travel Insurances mission is to provide high quality insurance cover, at affordable premiums, to travellers resident in the UK. We are proud and passionate about our product and the personal and professional level of our service to our customers. It is our objective to give our customers the peace of mind that their travel insurance needs have been met.