Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

VILLA DIONISIO

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
MR
Maryann Cortese-Rubino
Pennsylvania, USA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
VILLA DIONISIO
The Villa is breathtakingly beautiful. The countryside setting and views of the sea are spectacular. The Villa is even more beautiful in person than on the video. The owner, Crisostomo and his staff a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
28 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed the villa's beauty and our service. We can't wait to welcome you back!
AG
Adrian Gamburgo
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
VILLA DIONISIO
Beautiful location, amazing views, excellent service and personal attention from the owner. The access road it’s difficult and I believe it deserves more information for potential customers.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
11 months ago
Thank you so much for choosing our villa in Sicily for your vacation and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words about the beautiful location, amazing views, and the excellent service and personal attention provided by our owner. We understand your concern regarding the access road and we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. We appreciate your suggestion to provide more information to potential customers regarding the road conditions. We take this feedback seriously and will certainly take steps to address it. In order to ensure a smoother experience for our guests, we will update our website and listing with more detailed information about the access road. This will help potential customers make an informed decision and be better prepared for their arrival. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve our services. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back to our villa in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us.
LK
Lejla Kusturica
Kelowna, Canada
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
VILLA DIONISIO
Amazing property, so peaceful, serene, views are breathtaking! Owner went far and beyond to accommodate. Equipped with everything you need for an unforgettable stay! Abundance of produce in the garde
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2022
VILLA DIONISIO
prachtig en smaakvol huis
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2021
VILLA DIONISIO
Ho soggiornato in questa spettacolare ed ampia struttura durante le due settimane centrali di agosto 2021. Il soggiorno si è rivelato piacevole e soddisfacente anche grazie ai tantissimi aspetti posit
...
Read all
GA
Galasso Antonello
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2021
VILLA DIONISIO
Siamo tornati sabato 21 agosto 2021 da un soggiorno fatto in Sicilia a Villa dionisio. E’ stata una esperienza quando mai negativa. Veniamo ai fatti. Il giorno 7 agosto siamo arrivati alla Villa alle
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
2 years ago
Gentile Sig. Galasso,Siamo molto dispiaciuti nel ricevere il vostro feedback negativo per Villa dionisio, anche se, per conversazione telefonica, ci segnala i tanti aspetti positivi della villa e del servizio offerto, che purtroppo non sono menzionati con stessa enfasi in questa sua recensione.Le forti piogge dell’ultima stagione invernale hanno messo a dura prova l’ultimo km di strada, che per inciso si snoda tra la splendida vegetazione incontaminata del parco dei Monti Nebrodi, e per questo ce ne scusiamo. Tuttavia vi era stato suggerito di munirvi di mezzi adeguati, non necessariamente fuoristrada, ma di rinunciare a vetture basse e sportive. Al vostro arrivo, il proprietario, il quale di fretta effettua le operazioni di check-in perché impedito da un imminente volo in partenza, vi fornisce gran parte delle informazioni utili alla fruizione del soggiorno nel primo weekend, e metterà a vostra completa disposizione un membro dello staff del quale riconoscerete disponibilità e competenza. Siamo spiacenti per aver fornito un’informazione errata sulla nostra scheda villa online, in relazione ad una doccia non presente nel bagno di servizio nella zona giorno. Tuttavia, questo non sembra aver influito in modo determinante sul vostro soggiorno, avendo tutti e tre i bagni disponibili nella zona notte, la loro doccia - con l’aggiunta della doccia esterna nella zona piscina.Due dei tre bagni sono “in camera”, e ogni camera ha il proprio bagno privato. Il terzo bagno si trova frontalmente rispetto all’entrata della stanza da letto.Sempre da conversazione privata, riconosce che le offerte da noi fatte pervenire mezzo WhatsApp in merito alle escursioni alle Eolie (richiesta pervenuta una volta arrivati in villa, e nel periodo più inteso della stagione nonché le 2 settimane centrali di Agosto) sono state regolarmente ricevute dalla persona incaricata dal vostro gruppo, il quale però non ha dato seguito ad alcuna di esse. Infine, in merito alla richiesta di risarcimento - non ancora pervenuta se non in questa forma – eventualmente volesse farci pervenire le fatture di riparazione alle vostre auto danneggiate dal percorso collinare, saremo ben lieti di coprire le spese sostenute, qualora ce ne fossero.Comprendiamo che questo disservizio creato dall’ultimo tratto di strada abbia innescato un effetto domino che ha inficiato negativamente sulla vostra esperienza a Villa Dionisio, e del quale siamo molto dispiaciuti. Sarebbe altrettanto utile per la nostra comunità segnalare le caratteristiche della villa, del luogo e del servizio, che tanto avete apprezzato se pur in forma privata.
PV
Prabhu Venkatesh
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2021
VILLA DIONISIO
Fantastic views. Both of the Mediterranean, and of the night sky, stargazing. Wonderfully gracious host in Crisostomo, took care of whatever we needed.
MG
Martine G.
London
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2020
VILLA DIONISIO
We had a fabulous time in Villa Dionisio, it’s even better than the pictures suggest. Very peaceful and tranquil and amazing infinity pool. The house has extraordinary views from all the floor to ceil
...
Read all
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.