Merchant Logo

Wish Sicily Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sicily #1 villa rental website

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

5

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 495 reviews
FW
Felicity Wileman
Surrey, England
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Felicity Wileman said about Wish Sicily:
Very responsive, flexible and helpful, sending lots of information in advance to make sure the process ran smoothly. Would highly recommend and would most definitely use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR ALL OUR RQUEST AND SUPPORT NEEDED
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
laura armada
Drogheda , Ireland
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What laura armada said about Wish Sicily:
The communication with the team at Wish Sicily was super easy and speedy. They helped us organise the car rental too.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our team made communication easy and quick for you, and that we could assist with your car rental.
Product reviews

0
Share
JJ
Jane Jones
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Jane Jones said about Wish Sicily:
Great service. Maybe more details about the property would be good as it was more remote than I thought and the area was far away from any tourist spots !
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you appreciated our service. We'll work on providing more detailed property descriptions to ensure better clarity about the location and proximity to tourist spots.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Food was amazing, as was the service. Impeccable!
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the food and service impeccable.
Product reviews
0
Share
CM
Chris Main
YORK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Chris Main said about Wish Sicily:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
28 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed the villa and received excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Product reviews

0
Share
KT
Kevin Thomas
Murrieta, CA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Kevin Thomas said about Wish Sicily:
Daniela is fantastic. Super responsive and can customize any tour or event desired.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
28 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Daniela provided excellent service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Good easy to use website. Booking process was straightforward. The service's responses were consistently quick and friendly, and clear information was always provided in good time. Lovely welcome on
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
28 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear you found the website easy to use and the booking process straightforward. It's great to know that our service was responsive and friendly, and that Martina provided a warm welcome and helpful local information. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Maryann Cortese-Rubino
Pennsylvania, USA
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're delighted to know you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again!
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
Debbie
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Debbie said about Wish Sicily:
Very responsive and helpful service.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed the apartment and our service. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.