Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
BW
Billy Wright
Athens Greece
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE
Well worth the money spent!
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on your experience at Villa Gemma. We're thrilled to hear that our chef accommodated your allergy requests, and that you enjoyed the delicious food and generous portion sizes. We're also pleased that our team's proficiency in English enhanced your visit. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back to Villa Gemma in the future.
SB
Shelly Barry
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE
Daniela was excellent! Chef Marco and assistant Domenico were exceptional, friendly and talented!
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Daniela provided an excellent service during your stay. She takes great pride in ensuring that our guests have a wonderful experience. We're also delighted to hear that Chef Marco and his assistant Domenico were exceptional, friendly, and talented. They are dedicated professionals who strive to create memorable culinary experiences for our guests. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to them, as they will be thrilled to know that their efforts were appreciated. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're glad that our team members exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing our services and for taking the time to share your positive experience. If you have any further comments or requests, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you and make your future experiences even more exceptional.
JA
Janne
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2022
IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE
Maten var litt for ensformig. Rettene var for like.
JH
Jack Harris
Acquedolci, Sicily
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2022
IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE
Having a personal chef prepare a spectacular Sicilian dinner was one of the highlights of our time in Sicily. Chef Marco D'Agati was superb. Each dish was beautiful in presentation, and he provided
...
Read all
RM
Rick Mcintosh
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2022
IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE
Great idea l. Everyone traveling should use this service
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2019
IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE
excellent food. bring more wine!
KM
Kristian Madsen
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2019
IN-VILLA COOK SERVICE
Det var en perfekt oplevelse med egen Michelin kok og maden perfekt serveret. Det skal opleves
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.