Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

DEDALO

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 3 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
DEDALO
La villa è uno spettacolo . Vista impareggiabile (peccato sia esposta a sud-est e quindi niente tramonto sul mare). Quattro camere ampie e spaziose, due delle quali con bagno in camera ed un'ulteriore
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Grazie per aver condiviso le tue impressioni sulla villa. Siamo felici di sapere che hai apprezzato la vista e le spaziose camere, così come la cucina ben attrezzata e il giardino ben curato. Apprezziamo il tuo supporto e le tue raccomandazioni.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
DEDALO
Great home, amazing view and the host was amazing as well. Lovely stay.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
9 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed the home, view, and our hosting.
IL
Ingo Müller
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2022
DEDALO
The cottage is by far the best we have booked in Sicily in years. The location, the view, the house, the equipment and cleanliness, just perfect. There is nothing to complain about. The allocation of
...
Read all
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.