Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

CASA DEI SOGNI

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
CASA DEI SOGNI
As stated above. Clean and inviting
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
8 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
AS
Andy Samuel
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2023
CASA DEI SOGNI
Great villa pool is amazing. Maintenance guy is a star
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
9 months ago
Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed the villa, especially the amazing pool. Our maintenance guy truly is a star!
FA
Fay
Amsterdam
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2022
CASA DEI SOGNI
Fair price for the number of people who can stay
SC
sarah cutajar
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2021
CASA DEI SOGNI
Great for big groups. Dont think there is anything similar in Catania. The host was always a message or a call away.
EN
Elena Nicosia
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2021
CASA DEI SOGNI
Avremmo preferito saldare una parte al momento della conferma e una parte alla fine dell'esperienza e non tutto in una volta in anticipo.
JG
James Greatorex
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2019
CASA DEI SOGNI
We had a wonderful week at the house, which was absolutely amazing in every way possible. It has clearly been lovingly and very carefully designed and built to a very high specification. The house p
...
Read all
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.