Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

CASA A ORTIGIA

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
CASA A ORTIGIA
Excellent, spacious, well equipped, comfortable apartment in a great location overlooking the sea. Lovely welcome from Martina who provided very helpful information about the area and restaurants etc.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
10 hours ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted you enjoyed the apartment. It's also great to hear Martina provided a lovely welcome and helpful local information. We hope to host you again soon!
DE
Debbie
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
CASA A ORTIGIA
Casa a Ortigia is just beautiful; large, spacious and airy, and perfectly positioned on the island. It's quiet and peaceful and just a 5 minute walk from many restaurants and bars. We found Ortigia so
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed Casa a Ortigia's beauty and location. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon!
LD
Lisa D.
NEW YORK
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
CASA A ORTIGIA
Beautiful, spacious, tasteful apartment in a great location. Comfy beds, lots of hot water, well-functioning kitchen. Cell service spotty but you can step out on to the balcony, where it's fine.
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
7 months ago
We appreciate your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our Casa a Ortigia a beautiful apartment. While we understand that cell service may be spotty indoors, we're glad that you were able to enjoy good reception on the balcony. Thank you for choosing our apartment, and we hope to host you again in the future.
JB
Jane Rylands-Bolton
MARKET RASEN
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2023
CASA A ORTIGIA
The apartment was even better than the photos had indicated. Stylish, generously proportioned, in a fabulous setting facing the sea one way and onto a perfect Sicilian street the other. It felt like a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gioacchino Sortino
Wish Sicily
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the apartment exceeded your expectations and was even better than the photos indicated. It's fantastic to know that it had a stylish and generous layout in a fabulous setting. We're glad it felt like a proper home. Your description of it being gorgeous truly warms our hearts. We appreciate your practical details and will address them accordingly: 1- We apologize for the intermittent hot water in the mezzanine bathroom. We'll investigate the issue to ensure a consistent supply of hot water for our future guests. 2- We apologize for the lack of kitchen knives. We'll ensure that the necessary utensils are provided in the future to enhance the convenience of the kitchen. 3- We apologize for the lack of instructions for using the TVs. We'll make sure that clear instructions are available for our guests in the apartment to enjoy their entertainment options. 4- We apologize for the confusion regarding the disposal of toilet paper bin bags. We'll provide clear instructions in the future to avoid any uncertainty. I believe it's not organic though. Thank you for bringing these details to our attention. We appreciate your understanding and patience. We're glad that overall, your experience in the apartment was wonderful and that you loved it. If you have any further comments or requests, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future, providing you with an even more delightful experience.
CR
Carolyn Rehn
Saint Paul mn usa
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
CASA A ORTIGIA
We loved Casa Ortegia. Spacious homey Views of the sea. Loved the mix of modern and antiques.
KL
Kathy Leavesley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
CASA A ORTIGIA
Great value for the cost!
JB
Jose Baldi
Madrid
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2020
CASA A ORTIGIA
A beautiful house, un unforgettable experience, the hosts are fantastic people, Luciana and Martina made our stay a great experience. The house has everything a family could need for a vacation at th
...
Read all
KM
Kristian Madsen
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2019
CASA A ORTIGIA
Beliggenhed perfekt. Flot indrettet. God lokal betjening.
DJ
Dinah Jackson
Ortigia,Syracusa
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2019
CASA A ORTIGIA
Beautiful chic flat, central, sea terrace, lovely furnishings, well equipped with everything we needed
RH
Rosaline Hopkin
Nottingham
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2019
CASA A ORTIGIA
The apartment was beautiful. In fact it felt so much like home with lots of added touches. It really did not feel like a rental. Major bonuses were the stunning sea views and the enclosed roof terrace
...
Read all
About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.
Read all
Via Unditore 11/H, Palermo, Sicily, Sicily, 90145, Italy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wish Sicily
We have been involved in villa holidays in Sicily since 2006, working alongside villa owners and suppliers across the island to offer you the highest quality properties and superb service. Our extensive collection of villas and apartments means that there is something for anyone who wants to holiday in Sicily, regardless of price or size of property. We offer a best price guarantee, a payment protection policy and a simple and safe online booking system.