Merchant Logo

Solmar Villas Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Award winning villa holidays, all with a private pool and in the best locations.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

16

4

1

1

122

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,301 reviews
AL
Alison
Kent
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Alison said about Solmar Villas:
Ange was exceptional in her customer service and made sure l had all the villa details l needed , very efficient and 5 star service Thank you
JA
janet
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What janet said about Solmar Villas:
I did think I would receive an email to say it was confirmed
HA
Hayley
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Hayley said about Solmar Villas:
We have booked through Solmar for a few years now and have always been helpful with any queries. Always polite. Booking is easy.
CA
Caroline
Glasgow
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Caroline said about Solmar Villas:
Victoria was very helpful,polite and professional . Helped me complete my villa booking due to problems online . Thank you .
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Seems to be very good service.received confirmation of villa less than 48 hours later.
AN
Antony
Nottinghamshire
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Antony said about Solmar Villas:
Booked with solmar a few times now and never had any problems. Always great service/ communication both at home and abroad. All villas we’ve booked have been lovely. Would recommend 5*
Merchant Logo
Solmar Villas
Solmar Villas
22 hours ago
Hi Antony, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased you have thoroughly enjoyed all of your stays and the service delivered. Wishing you another wonderful holiday!
MA
Martin
Marlborough
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Martin said about Solmar Villas:
The Solmar customer service team were prompt and helpful with dealing with my booking.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
I made a booking, but unfortunately unknowing to me at the time my payment was accepted but it had not confirm due to a glitch in the system, so after a couple of days with no information I rang the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Solmar Villas
Solmar Villas
3 days ago
Thank you for allowing us to rectify this issue for you. We are pleased that this has been booked and confirmed and we wish you a wonderful holiday!
MA
Mark
Roskilde
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Mark said about Solmar Villas:
Waiting times to connect to agent are too long in most cases. However, when connected, they are professional and appear to offer good advice, service, and processes.
Merchant Logo
Solmar Villas
Solmar Villas
3 days ago
Hi Mark, We are sorry to hear you had a delay in getting through to us. Our lines can be particularly busy in peak holiday season. We are grateful your patience and are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you were provided.
JS
Jack Sparrow
Amble
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Jack Sparrow said about Solmar Villas:
Great staff in the concierge team. Great loyalty savings
About Solmar Villas
We're Solmar Villas and we help discerning holidaymakers enjoy wonderful, relaxing holidays by making it easy to book beautiful villas with private pools. Celebrating our 30th year in 2024, we’ve come a long way. But we’re still a family business with personal service at the heart of what we do. Growing steadily over the years means we can offer you: - Loads of choice – more villas and destinations to inspire your break. - Peace of mind – villa managers nearby and 24/7 phone support while you’re away. - Wonderful holidays – guests love what we do With over 2000 beautifully selected villas across over 30 destinations and winners of 'Best Travel Company for Villa Holidays' at the 2023 British Travel Awards, you're in safe hands with us.
Read all
13 Faraday Court, First Avenue, Centrum 100, Burton Upon Trent, Staffordshire, Staffordshire, DE142WX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solmar Villas
We're Solmar Villas and we help discerning holidaymakers enjoy wonderful, relaxing holidays by making it easy to book beautiful villas with private pools. Celebrating our 30th year in 2024, we’ve come a long way. But we’re still a family business with personal service at the heart of what we do. Growing steadily over the years means we can offer you: - Loads of choice – more villas and destinations to inspire your break. - Peace of mind – villa managers nearby and 24/7 phone support while you’re away. - Wonderful holidays – guests love what we do With over 2000 beautifully selected villas across over 30 destinations and winners of 'Best Travel Company for Villa Holidays' at the 2023 British Travel Awards, you're in safe hands with us.