Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Saving to Go Places Vintage Map Money Bank - Beautiful & On-Trend Homeware - Room Decor - Sass & Belle - The Perfect Gift For Under £10

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Blue Brown Money Box Terracotta Vintage Map - Sass & Belle is the perfect place for all of your gifting needs. Shop with us for gifts for him or her.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 0 reviews
MA
Margaret
South Wales
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/10/2022
0
Share
KA
Katarina
Zagreb
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/08/2020
0
Share
SA
Sajida
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/06/2020
0
Share
LI
Liz
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/06/2020
0
Share
SA
Sally
Northern Ireland
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2020
0
Share
GI
Gil
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2020
0
Share
MH
Miss Fabiola Horvath
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/10/2018
0
Share
MF
Mrs S Friend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/10/2018
0
Share
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.