Merchant Logo

Sass & Belle Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Independent and based in London, we’re all about the joy of home sprucing and the love in gift-giving.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

415

28

16

7

17

483

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,574 reviews
PR
Prue
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Prue said about Sass & Belle:
Quick delivery, Great price and beautiful pieces!
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Scarlett
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What Scarlett said about Sass & Belle:
Very good service and happy with him
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Great service, great product, and for a great price!
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Liz
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What Liz said about Sass & Belle:
Excellent service
0
Share
ZI
Zillah
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What Zillah said about Sass & Belle:
Yes. Definitely. Item was despatched quickly and was well packed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Everything I ordered was great. I especially like the cushion cover and the insert I bought to go with it is so plump! Speedy delivery too.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
The lunchbox arrived really quickly and is exactly what I wanted. The order updates from Sass & Belle were clear.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sally
Saffron Walden
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Sally said about Sass & Belle:
Perfect little vases for guest rooms or bathroom. Good selection of colours.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Quick delivery, wish there was an option for free delivery without having to spend too much money
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michelle
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Michelle said about Sass & Belle:
Yes I would recommend and buy from again.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.