Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Arizona Blanket Throw - Beautiful & On-Trend Homeware - Home Furnishings - Sass & Belle - The Perfect Gift For Your Loved Ones

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Orange Blanket 33% Cotton, 22% Acrylic, 20% Polyester, 16% Viscose, 9% Other Fibres Bohemian Home - Sass & Belle is the perfect place for all of your gifting needs. Shop with us for gifts for him or her.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 0 reviews
BE
Bev
Gloucestershire
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/11/2022
0
Share
SA
Samantha
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/07/2022
0
Share
AM
Amanda
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/07/2022
0
Share
SU
Sue
Cambridgeshire
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
0
Share
JA
Jane
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/07/2021
0
Share
MA
Mark
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/06/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/01/2021
0
Share
CL
Claire
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2020
0
Share
RA
Rachael
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2020
0
Share
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.