Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Vintage Rose Suitcases - Set of 3 - Beautiful & On-Trend Homeware - Decorative Storage - Sass & Belle - The Perfect Gift For Your Loved Ones

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Pink Multi Suitcase Paper, Metal, Faux Leather Vintage Florals - Sass & Belle is the perfect place for all of your gifting needs. Shop with us for gifts for him or her.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
ME
MELISSA
Mansfield
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2021
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
Super cute little suitcases to put bits & bobs in
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2020
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
I used them as gift and they really loved it
MS
Mrs Gill Smith
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2019
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
Gorgeous little quirky cases, make a lovely display.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2018
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
3 boxes with 3 designs and i have enough room to add all the things i need to put it.
MM
Miss Sue Moore
Poole
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2017
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
Very pretty and very useful.
MH
Miss Rebecca Hill
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2017
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
Well made, strong product and looks lovely :-)
MS
Mrs Sanchez
Chateauroux France
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2017
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
Très jolies et bien emballées
AM
Amy
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2016
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
Really beautiful - a little smaller than I expected but are still very useful sizes. I used the smallest as a vanity case on holiday and even squished into a suitcase it hasn't damaged it or bent it a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2016
Vintage Rose Suitcases Set of 3
Perfect for small item storage.
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.