Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Golden Monkey Plant Hanger - Beautiful & On-Trend Homeware - Planters And Vases - Sass & Belle - The Perfect Gift For Under £5

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Gold Hanging Planters Polyresin Gold - Sass & Belle is the perfect place for all of your gifting needs. Shop with us for gifts for him or her.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
RE
Rebecca
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Golden Monkey Plant Hanger
Cute, little plant hanger
LI
Lisa
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2022
Golden Monkey Plant Hanger
Really cute & cheeky. Just hanging on my Peace Lilly pot
LU
luke
Regents Park
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2022
Golden Monkey Plant Hanger
nice product thank you ;)
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2022
Golden Monkey Plant Hanger
Household favourite character! We love him
KA
Kaye
Essex
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2022
Golden Monkey Plant Hanger
Cute hanging monkey looks great a my plant pop
SH
Sharron
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2022
Golden Monkey Plant Hanger
Love this, looks great. Excellent quality.
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.