Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Golden Bee Vintage Drawer Knob - Beautiful & On-Trend Homeware - Home Furnishings - Sass & Belle - The Perfect Gift For Under £10

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Gold Drawer Knob Pewter Gold - Sass & Belle is the perfect place for all of your gifting needs. Shop with us for gifts for him or her.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 0 reviews
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
0
Share
AL
Alison
Wigan
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2021
0
Share
RE
Rebecca
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/05/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2021
0
Share
LI
Lian
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2021
0
Share
AL
Alexandra
Murcia, Spain
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/11/2020
0
Share
RA
Rachel
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/11/2020
0
Share
UR
Ursula
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/11/2020
0
Share
About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.
Read all
4.12 Tintagel House, 92 Albert Embankment, London, SE1 7TY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sass & Belle
At Sass & Belle, we create exciting and original products designed to make you smile. Our story began in 1998 when our founder, Richard Stone, caught the retail bug and the business RJB Stone was born. With our talented design team bringing a unique charm and style to the ranges, the company evolved into the Sass & Belle brand you know today. Loved and nurtured by a fabulous and loyal team, with our designers at the heart, we are fast becoming an internationally recognised brand.