Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Over 40,000 UK employers outsource their HR and health & safety to Peninsula – so they’re free to focus on what they do best.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,483

165

32

17

30

1,727

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 27,702 reviews
BL
Brian Lucas
Warlingham,
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Brian Lucas said about Peninsula UK:
I was told exactly what I needed to know - first class
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 hours ago
Good morning, thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review! We are delighted to know that our services provided you with the expert advice and guidance that we strive for. Our team work hard to ensure we give our clients first class service - we will be sure to pass on your comments and the team will be delighted to know that their efforts are being recognised. Thank you for your support and for choosing Peninsula! We hope that you have a great rest of your day. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
AC
Alison Crisp
Gainford, County Durham
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Alison Crisp said about Peninsula UK:
Very clear and helpful.
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great feedback. We are delighted to know that Tom was very clear and helpful when it came to resolving your queries! Please rest assured that we will pass on your kind words, we sincerely appreciate them. Thank you for choosing Peninsula, we hope you have a great day! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
JT
Jolene Towner
Havant
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Jolene Towner said about Peninsula UK:
The team at Peninsula have been a great source of knowledge in my time at Havant Sheet Metal. Always offering expert advice in a friendly manor. Thanks team
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback following your experience with Melanie! We are happy to know that our services have been a great source of knowledge for you and your business, we are truly passionate about offering expert advice and guidance for our clients. Please rest assured that we will share your kind words with Melanie and the team, we sincerely appreciate your support. We hope you have a great rest of your day. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
JB
Jane Bickerton
Doncaster
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Jane Bickerton said about Peninsula UK:
Josh was very understanding of our situation and talked me through the various options we have. He provided the relevant documentation for us to carry out our next steps.
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 hours ago
Good morning, thank you for sharing this wonderful review following your experience with Joshua. We are delighted to know that he was understanding and helpful, our team always strive for unparalleled client experiences. Please rest assured that we will pass on your kind words and they will serve as motivation for him to keep up the hard work! We hope you have a good weekend. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
SP
Stacey Pountain
Derby
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
3 hours ago
Good morning, thank you for sharing this great review! We are happy to know that you have had a good experience with our services, please rest assured that we will share your great feedback. Thank you for your support, we hope you have a great rest of your day. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Vicky is wonderful as always
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
1 day ago
Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback and kind words about Vicky! It brought us great joy to know that Vicky provided wonderful service as always. Our team work hard to ensure our clients are provided with expert and exceptional service, so they will be happy to know that their hard work is paying off! Please rest assured that we will pass on your kind words, we sincerely appreciate them. We hope that you have a great end to your week. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent as usual- timely, concise, appropriate- advisor took the time to understand our circumstances
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
1 day ago
Good morning, thank you for sharing your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that your recent experience with Yewande was excellent as usual. Our team here at Peninsula strive for a prompt and efficient client experience, to ensure you have the time to focus on running your business. Consequently it is great to here this aspect of our service stood out to you. Please know that we will share your kind words with Yewande and the team, we sincerely appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing Peninsula, we hope you have a great day! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
JP
Jane Parkinson
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Jane Parkinson said about Peninsula UK:
I have had once again great service from the team at peninsula. Craig was patient, supportive, extremely knowledgeable and very balanced in his view, and consideration. Offered solutions outside the s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
1 day ago
Good morning! Thank you for sharing this fantastic feedback following your interactions with Craig. We are thrilled to know that you once again received the great service that we strive for. Our team are truly passionate about ensuring you feel confident and assured in the running of your business, and making important decisions for it. We are conscious that keeping up to date with changing regulations and laws can be stressful, so our team are here to remove that stress for you and provide guidance that is honest and detailed. With this it is great to know that you felt Craig was balanced and supportive in his approach, please rest assured that we will pass on your kind words. Thank you for your support and for choosing Peninsula, we hope you have a great end to your week. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
They are informed and quick to come back to you
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
1 day ago
Good morning, thank you for sharing your fantastic review! It is great to hear that you have found our services to be informative and valuable. We understand that often time is of the essence when running your business, so our team are always eager to ensure you are given the information and tools you require promptly. With this its fantastic to hear that this aspect of your experience was one that you feel you can highlight. Please rest assured that we will pass on your kind words, we sincerely appreciate your support! We hope you have a great end to your week. Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
AD
Allison Dean
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Merchant Logo
client experience
Peninsula UK
1 day ago
Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! We are happy to know that our services have been valuable to you, our team are always happy to assist with any queries you may have. Thank you for your support, we hope you have a fantastic day! Did you know that you could earn £500 by referring another business for our services? Here is everything you need to know: https://www.peninsulagrouplimited.com/refer-a-business/
About Peninsula UK
Over 40,000 employers across the UK outsource their HR and health & safety to Peninsula. That means they enjoy unlimited advice to overcome workplace issues – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. From SMEs to nationwide franchises, Peninsula provides hands-on support to businesses of all sizes. That includes staff contracts, policies, unlimited advice, and more. Because when employers are free from admin and legal risk, they’re free to get on with what they do best.
Read all
The Peninsula, Victoria Place, Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M4 4FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Peninsula UK
Over 40,000 employers across the UK outsource their HR and health & safety to Peninsula. That means they enjoy unlimited advice to overcome workplace issues – 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. From SMEs to nationwide franchises, Peninsula provides hands-on support to businesses of all sizes. That includes staff contracts, policies, unlimited advice, and more. Because when employers are free from admin and legal risk, they’re free to get on with what they do best.