Merchant Logo

Harrison Brook Reviews

'Fee' Based International Financial Advisers - Quality - Transparency - Value & Reach (View All Reviews, click Filter Reviews)

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 119 reviews
LE
Lynne Endersby
France
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2021
What Lynne Endersby said about Harrison Brook:
Having recently transferred my portfolio to James Rayburn I am very impressed with the way my account has been handled. James listens well, understands my risk attitude and has restructured the portfo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good morning, Many thanks for taking the time to leave James a review, we will make sure to pass it on to him. We are glad you had a good experience, please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance. Best Regards, The Harrison Brook Team
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2021
It's a nerve-wracking thing to entrust your life savings to a person and company you have never met before. Ryan made the process easy. It was calm, I felt in control and was able to asks and get answ
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good morning, thank you for leaving Ryan a review. We are thrilled you had a good experience, please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
SR
Sharath Reddy
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2021
What Sharath Reddy said about Harrison Brook:
Very respectful in dealing with me. Patient in their service. Jack Camille and co are very knowledgeable, they get to the point, and look at ways to support you.
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good morning, thank you for leaving Jack a review. We are thrilled you had a good experience, please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2021
I came to Harrison Brook as a first time investor, and knew little about this world. I have Jack as my advisor and he’s been fantastic. Always available to jump on a call and answer my questions, and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
3 years ago
Good afternoon, thank you very much for the review, we will make sure to pass it to Jack. Best wishes, the Harrison Brook Team
AN
Andrew
Bangkok
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2021
What Andrew said about Harrison Brook:
I've been dealing with Jack Camille for a couple of years now and couldn't be happier with the service from Harrison Brook. Plenty of patience, attention to detail and what, so far, has been very soun
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
3 years ago
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave Jack such great feedback. We are very happy you are pleased with our services. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
JS
James Squires
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2021
What James Squires said about Harrison Brook:
My financial knowledge is very limited but I knew I had to do to invest somewhere. I found the market scary and intimidating. I think really its a mine field. I am very grateful for finding Harrison
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
3 years ago
Hello, On behalf of the team many thanks for taking the time to leave James a review. We are thrilled you had a such a positive experience. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2021
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Harrison Brook and in particular Ryan. Investing for expats in a new country can be very confusing and stressful, and Ryan has removed all of this stress
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
3 years ago
Good morning, many thanks for taking the time to leaving us a review. We are glad we met your expectations and we are looking forward to assist you further in the future. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2021
Working with Harrison Brook was very positive and rewarding. I had a complicated international financial matter and was hitting roadblocks at every step on my own. James is an experienced professional
...
Read all
JT
Juan Carlos Thomas
Texas
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
What Juan Carlos Thomas said about Harrison Brook:
With every contact with Jack Camille, I've been impressed with his flexibility and customer focus. He has been immensely helpful in supporting my requirements.
SB
Simon Bush
Accra
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2021
What Simon Bush said about Harrison Brook:
From my first contact with Jack Camille I was impressed by the service of Harrison Brook. Advice was clearly given after an in-depth financial review. Advice was very clearly outlined and came with r
...
Read all
About Harrison Brook
Harrison Brook is the leading international broker of expatriate financial services products. We provide the global expat community the best value international pensions, investments and insurance services from the worlds leading investment firms.
Read all
1752, Route Nationale 7, Villeneuve-Loubet, 06270, France
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Harrison Brook
Harrison Brook is the leading international broker of expatriate financial services products. We provide the global expat community the best value international pensions, investments and insurance services from the worlds leading investment firms.