Merchant Logo

Harrison Brook Reviews

'Fee' Based International Financial Advisers - Quality - Transparency - Value & Reach (View All Reviews, click Filter Reviews)

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 119 reviews
MW
Mel Williams
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2022
What Mel Williams said about Harrison Brook:
I found my personal private client adviser Ryan Frost to be very efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. I will not hesitate to recommend his services to others.
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good morning, On behalf of Ryan, many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you have been having a good experience working with your adviser. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2022
I would definitely recommend Harrison Brook to other people. My experience in working with our financial advisor was extremely positive. Speed of response and the level of attention to our needs and r
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Hello, we would like to thank you for this review, on behalf of the Harrison Brook team. We are glad we were able to provide the service you were searching. Best wishes, the Harrison Brook Team
AM
Andrew Mellish
Vancouver, Canada
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2021
What Andrew Mellish said about Harrison Brook:
In every interaction I have had with Harrison Brook, they have demonstrated a high level of professional care, industry knowledge, and acted to the highest standards I was expecting. James Rayburn, h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good morning, thank you for leaving James and Andra a positive review and we're glad you had such a good experience. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
CA
Caius
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2021
What Caius said about Harrison Brook:
I have been very impressed with the personalized professional service provided by Jack, Andra and the rest of the team. I particularly appreciate how they have tailored their advice specifically to su
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for Jack and Andra. We are glad you have had a good experience. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
NA
Nicolas Ardoint
Région parisienne
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2021
What Nicolas Ardoint said about Harrison Brook:
Un suivi trimestriel régulier, efficace et rapide de la performance des investissements. Permet de se tenir au courant du contexte économique et financier et des démarches à entreprendre de temps à au
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2021
I contacted Harrison Brook as I needed to transfer my UK personal pensions into a SIPP in the middle of a pandemic. I had an initial call with Jack Camille who has been my advisor ever since and has o
...
Read all
AN
Anita
Australia
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2021
What Anita said about Harrison Brook:
James Reyburn is an excellent adviser who made me feel comfortable from our first telephone conversation. As i live overseas I was worried that there may be complications, however James assured me th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2021
I came to Harrison Brook as a first time investor with a need to transfer my UK personal pensions into a SIPP that would earn a profit for me. Jack Camille has been my advisor for the time I have bee
...
Read all
TJ
Tom Jeanes
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2021
What Tom Jeanes said about Harrison Brook:
I've lived abroad for over a decade and for years I felt lost about what I should be doing with my finances. I fell victim to a cold calling financial advisor who took advantage of my inexperience and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good afternoon, we are pleased you had a great experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
TE
T. Evans
Barcelona
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2021
What T. Evans said about Harrison Brook:
I cannot express enough the enormous gratitude I have to James Rayburn for helping and advising me with the transferring of my Private Pension fund to another option that allows me to access it whilst
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Maddie Sierra
Harrison Brook
2 years ago
Good afternoon, many thanks for taking the time to leave James a review. We are thrilled you had such a good experience and we made sure to pass this on to James. Best wishes, The Harrison Brook Team
About Harrison Brook
Harrison Brook is the leading international broker of expatriate financial services products. We provide the global expat community the best value international pensions, investments and insurance services from the worlds leading investment firms.
Read all
1752, Route Nationale 7, Villeneuve-Loubet, 06270, France
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Harrison Brook
Harrison Brook is the leading international broker of expatriate financial services products. We provide the global expat community the best value international pensions, investments and insurance services from the worlds leading investment firms.