Merchant Logo

Equity Release Partners Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Equity Release Partners is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 15 reviews
JG
Jonathan Green
Reading
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2016
What Jonathan Green said about Equity Release Partners:
gave them a lead, they rang when they said they would and helped the client out, and then we got paid.
NL
Norton Finance & Mortgages Ltd
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2015
What Norton Finance & Mortgages Ltd said about Equity Release Partners:
Great service, very efficient and provide updates throughout the application process. Would highly recommend !
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2015
This is the fist time I have used Equity Release Partners and they lived up to their promises. My client was happy and they kept me informed throughout. I would recommend them.
GK
Gary Kenton
GK Consultancy Services ,Hove
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2015
What Gary Kenton said about Equity Release Partners:
From the moment I referred the case I was continuously kept comprehensively up to date with the progress,, problems and milestones of the case by the administration and case management teams at ER
...
Read all
LD
Laurie Dymock
Cwmbran
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2015
What Laurie Dymock said about Equity Release Partners:
Excellent service and quick turnaround
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Partners
8 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback following your equity release referral. We were happy to be able to help your customer find a much cheaper lifetime mortgage rate than her existing deal. The recommendation also provided some extra funds for holidays and emergencies! Look forward to assisting with any future equity release referrals. Kindest regards Jane Dickinson - Equity Release Partners
RB
Rick Bryant
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2015
What Rick Bryant said about Equity Release Partners:
Clients where difficult to deal with but your advisor perservered,and clients where totally happy with the outcome.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Partners
8 years ago
They were a lovely couple, but like many clients needed time to make up their minds as equity release is a big decision. Thank you for your kind introduction, we were delighted to help everyone involved with a successful outcome for all. Regards Gary Webster - Equity Release Partners
SM
Shepherd-Mayes
Cwmbran
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2015
What Shepherd-Mayes said about Equity Release Partners:
I have found Equity Release Partners to be efficient, knowledgable, and most importantly kept me updated throughout the whole process. Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Jane Dickinson
Equity Release Partners
9 years ago
Thank you so much for this feedback, it was lovely doing business with you too and so glad that our adviser Glen Pike was able to help your customer. Look forward to speaking to you again soon.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2015
Very efficient and friendly service provided by Nigel Hall.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Partners
9 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. I’m so glad it all went really smoothly and that you’ve now paid off your mortgage with the equity release which should enable you to have a more comfortable retirement. Regards Nigel Hall
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2015
Although aware of the "Service" an initial telephone conversation with Simon Bates enabled us to understand all aspects of the release,compound interest that would accrew during the life time mortgage
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Partners
9 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to guide you through the whole equity release process. Being independent, I was able to secure you the best lifetime mortgage deal and our dedicated team got you from application to completion in just over 4 weeks. Enjoy making the improvements to your home and if I can be of a further assistance feel free to get in touch. Best wishes Simon
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2015
very good
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Partners
9 years ago
Thanks for your feedback on my equity release advice provided. I hope you enjoy your new car. Regards Mark Rumney
About Equity Release Partners
Introducing a new way - Equity Release Partners brings a new approach to equity release referrals by not only providing you & your business with a highly profitable new revenue stream, but by actively working with you to maximise the customer experience of your business. Equity release is a growing market & we are here to provide you with an additional retirement service to your clients, using our expertise in market leading products.
Read all
Genesis Centre, Science Park South, Birchwood, Warrington, Lancashire, WA3 7BH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equity Release Partners
Introducing a new way - Equity Release Partners brings a new approach to equity release referrals by not only providing you & your business with a highly profitable new revenue stream, but by actively working with you to maximise the customer experience of your business. Equity release is a growing market & we are here to provide you with an additional retirement service to your clients, using our expertise in market leading products.