Merchant Logo

Dawsons Fuels Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1895, Dawsons Fuels are suppliers of high quality solid fuels to homes and businesses throughout the UK

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

6

2

0

0

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,139 reviews
KE
Keith Edlin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Keith Edlin said about Dawsons Fuels:
Excellent, delivered on time
Product reviews
1
Share
RM
Rae McIntyre
Lochwinnoch
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Rae McIntyre said about Dawsons Fuels:
Very competitive price, really good communication and arranged prompt delivery, thank you
Product reviews

2
Share
PE
Peter
Appleton Wiske
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Product reviews

2
Share
JE
John Earnshaw
Torquay Devon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What John Earnshaw said about Dawsons Fuels:
I like dealing with Dawson's Fuel's and I experienced a delivery problem for the preferred type of Kilned Dried Ash from another supplier only to find they could not deliver because I live on a steepi
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
EK
Elizabeth Kearney
Aldwick
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Elizabeth Kearney said about Dawsons Fuels:
A family run business with excellent service and very competitive pricing, we always purchase our coal from them.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Good wood.
2
Share
RH
Robert Harrison
Colby
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Robert Harrison said about Dawsons Fuels:
Great customer service, friendly, easy to deal with, great delivery.
Product reviews

2
Share
BM
Barry Mercer
Cornwall
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Barry Mercer said about Dawsons Fuels:
Thay did exactly what they said would happen
Product reviews

2
Share
PH
Paul H
Suffolk
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Paul H said about Dawsons Fuels:
Excellent service as always., Simple to order, good price and consistently good product.
Product reviews

2
Share
About Dawsons Fuels
Dawsons Fuels are a leading supplier of traditional and modern combustible fuels to homes and medium sized businesses right across the UK. We can supply a wide range of house coal, smokeless fuels, firewood, logs and kindling and lots more, including fuel storage solutions and bulk gardening supplies like chip bark and compost. We stock fuel options suitable for multi fuel stoves, woodburning stoves, open fires, chimeneas, fire pits, barbecues, and even biomass boilers (both solid fuel and wood pellet boilers).
Read all
Station Road, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dawsons Fuels
Dawsons Fuels are a leading supplier of traditional and modern combustible fuels to homes and medium sized businesses right across the UK. We can supply a wide range of house coal, smokeless fuels, firewood, logs and kindling and lots more, including fuel storage solutions and bulk gardening supplies like chip bark and compost. We stock fuel options suitable for multi fuel stoves, woodburning stoves, open fires, chimeneas, fire pits, barbecues, and even biomass boilers (both solid fuel and wood pellet boilers).