Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Is Trade Risk a good option for your business insurance? Check out their client reviews and ratings to find out.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

185

26

2

0

0

213

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,582 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2015
Very efficient, arranged cover within the day. Also, very prompt in answering any questions we had.
Merchant Logo
Trade Risk
Trade Risk
8 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback! We're always here to help.
CA
Casey
Box hill
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2015
What Casey said about Trade Risk:
I shopped around for a little while and couldn't find a cheaper deal for me. Not sure how to find cheaper.
Merchant Logo
Trade Risk
Trade Risk
8 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Casey! We do our best to provide the most competitive premiums we can.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2015
FAst and Efficient, Although we are still waiting for our Insurance Certificate
Merchant Logo
Trade Risk
Trade Risk
8 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. I hope the certificate has now been issued? If not please call or email us and we'll sort it out immediately.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2015
Very efficient and prompt
TE
Troy Eagleton
2263
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2015
What Troy Eagleton said about Trade Risk:
Good service
Merchant Logo
Shane Moore
Trade Risk
9 years ago
Thanks Troy! Always happy to help.
GS
Greg Simpkins
Bundaberg
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2015
What Greg Simpkins said about Trade Risk:
Fantastic rates the best in Australia for Timber Cutters
Merchant Logo
Shane Moore
Trade Risk
9 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Greg. We always do our best to be competitive on price.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2015
Very good
Merchant Logo
Shane Moore
Trade Risk
9 years ago
Thanks Mark!
SN
S Neale
Gold Coast
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2015
What S Neale said about Trade Risk:
Your service is fantastic. Anastasia could not have done more to accommodate our needs. Great service, great price, Thanks again.
WA
Will Freeze Airconditioning
Brisbane
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2015
What Will Freeze Airconditioning said about Trade Risk:
Great quick response and service , competitive price and all the help you need . Recommend to electricians , William Brisbane
Merchant Logo
Trade Risk
Trade Risk
9 years ago
Thanks William. We greatly appreciate the feedback!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2015
This service is prompt and professional and staff are available to talk to about any issues or concerns. Most impressed and would recommend Trade Risk.
About Trade Risk
Trade Risk is one of Australia's leading providers of insurance to tradespeople. We assist tradies with public liability insurance, tool insurance and other forms of cover to protect themselves and their business. We pride ourselves on great service, competitive premiums and specialised knowledge of the building industry. Our clients span all trades involved in the building and construction industry.
Read all
Level 1/33 Navigator Pl, Hendra, Queensland, 4011, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trade Risk
Trade Risk is one of Australia's leading providers of insurance to tradespeople. We assist tradies with public liability insurance, tool insurance and other forms of cover to protect themselves and their business. We pride ourselves on great service, competitive premiums and specialised knowledge of the building industry. Our clients span all trades involved in the building and construction industry.