Merchant Logo

ZIPLINEGEAR Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

4

2

0

0

79

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 887 reviews
DK
Don Kerr
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2019
What Don Kerr said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
The zip line gear was high quality with good directions. Thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
PC
Patrick Carter
NC
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2019
What Patrick Carter said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Great customer service. After contemplating what to purchase I decided to call Zipline Gear and upon answering my questions I ordered right there on the phone.
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Andrew Miller
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2019
What Andrew Miller said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Talked a couple times on the phone/email with a lady who was very helpful. Don't know her name. The product arrived as described and on time. Everything works well! Our Zipline is 250 ft long and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TB
Thiemo Blank
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2019
What Thiemo Blank said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
I could not be more pleased about the support for finding the right ziplinegear to purchase. I got engeneering suggestions, drawings of how I could anker the cable and custom equipment modification an
...
Read all
1
Share
SJ
Shane Jugans
Columbus ga
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2019
Uploaded media
What Shane Jugans said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Love my new zipline, great addition the cactus club
Product reviews

1
Share
RM
Riger Martinez
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2019
What Riger Martinez said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Great customer service, delivered on time, big thanks to ..... Rob moltimore
Product reviews

1
Share
JH
John Humbert
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2019
What John Humbert said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
They are nothing but the best!!! Service, calls,and followup.
Product reviews

1
Share
JA
jeremy austin
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2019
What jeremy austin said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff who was able to guide me through all of the steps and possible solutions to any problems. Really top notch in helping a novice like me understand. Thanks for you
...
Read all
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2019
We worked with Joy, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent customer service experience!
1
Share
LD
Lyle Diller
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/27/2019
What Lyle Diller said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Awsome lots of fun😊
Product reviews

1
Share
About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.
Read all
903 NW F Street, Grant Pass, Oregon, 97526, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.