Merchant Logo

ZIPLINEGEAR Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

4

1

0

0

80

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 880 reviews
PK
Patrick Kipp
Warwick, NY
2 days ago
What Patrick Kipp said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Service was exceptional. As I stated before, responses were literally within minutes, and we live across the country. Shipping was immediate and updated. I have zero doubt this company would leave
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
0
Share
CB
Chris Bishop
15 days ago
What Chris Bishop said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Quick delivery, and packaged well.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/28/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
0
Share
RC
Ryan Cole
Crestview
16 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
0
Share
MB
Meghan Buhs
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
21 days ago
What Meghan Buhs said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Friendly, competent employees!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/21/2024
0
Share
CB
Chris Bishop
28 days ago
What Chris Bishop said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Very prompt service. Quick shipping!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
0
Share
BV
Brett Vander Veen
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
So far so good. I haven’t gotten it out of the box yet.I’m
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
0
Share
JW
John Wise
1 month ago
What John Wise said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
ZIPLINEGEAR has everything you need for your backyard zipline. My order was shipped promptly and everything looked good.
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
0
Share
FM
Fred Michael
1 month ago
What Fred Michael said about ZIPLINEGEAR:
Great product, easy to install. Very happy with this product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/21/2024
0
Share
About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.
Read all
903 NW F Street, Grant Pass, Oregon, 97526, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ZIPLINEGEAR
When Nathan Sleadd launched off his first Zip Line platform, the thrill propelled him into the dream that became ZipLineGear. From install to airborne, his innovative design set industry standards and created a process that empowers each customer.